SEG brake servo pump needed

Nobody
Hi there,im looking for a seg AE101 brake servo pump,for those who just convert their engine & got left over parts pls pm me.

Bro i got lah... come to me.
can give u gd price
012-3600273

i have 1 blktop servo + master pump.......RM80 if interested 012-2249991

mine braking force not strong since the brake jammed after i bought tis seg.

after upgrade caliper & brake pads,i think its the time to try my luck on the servo pump.

Bro tom,I'll call u tomolo once im available.

i have 1 at home since after change the master pump and left the servo pump in the store... i can sell u cheap cheap.... :)

these few days go shopping in chop shop..then found many twin servo pump..
dunno need how much labour fees will be charged leh if change the pump...

Bro tom soli coz yesterday dun have time to visit u.

bro lai chong,where is ur location?contact?price?pm me if u r really willing to let go at cheap price..

im in kepong but working in sg buloh... only manage to meet up after work or weekend... im not sure how much to sell, i only remember last time i bought the whole thing with master pump for RM100... so, u offer me la...

u can contact me thru 019-2236553...

:)

Anybody can tell me if blacktop pump bigger than SEG pump? Plug&play to SEG or not?

I changed to twin pot, but still using standard SEG pump. Feel brake force not strong enough..

Advice from anybody??

mamat,
they are the same size diameter.
unless u are talking abut the double layer one..
i'm using one - double layer .. thicker/fat.

So blacktop pump is not really an upgrade over the standard SEG one lah....

wfhan, which model does the double layer pump from? Still toyota model or ones from Evo's?

mine i not sure, it already came with it when i bought the car 2nd hand.
and i use it back when i do my engine transplant. i never use the brake pump from my halfcut.

sell ur pump to me bro wfhan...kekekek

haha.. then i use kaki to brake ka?
or u mean the one from my h.cut one ?
i sold it liao lor.. last year....:( sorry wei

aik...nvm la,let me brake by my leg like flinstone

Does anyone here have a brake proportioning valve from a 4 disk brake toyota?
The small metallic thing at the firewall, with the brake lines attached to it.
Want to convert rear disk.

Afraid the half cut fellows will halau me for wanting such a small thing from the halfcut

who can source out the twin servo thing for me?

i wan i wan..

and labour charge the other time i ask my mech he say RM60 only~