>>>>> SEG CLUB TT <<<<<

er... anyone drive wira here?. i want to ask what engine i can transplant?. kekekekke :tongue:

7500rpm, wira can put vr4, evo, mivec ler...
nowadays more and more wiras on the road
with transplanted engine.

IceDream, u also studiotraffic member ar?
me too la..how much have u earned??
to earn more $.. USD.. click here and try
http://www.studiotraffic.com/index.php?refid=401918&username=wfhan

^_^ wah... hardcore advertising thing r... :P can advertise like this ka? not scared later the operator burn ur back moon? :P hahhaa!~~

Wira r... 3500rpm... u taking wira? ^_^ I think when I see u face to face time r... soon la... I will drag u to toilet and ask u reason for selling ur seg and grab a wira instead..hahaha!!! ^_^

Im not sure with the price increase cos i also heard from the tire shop guy........It's normal lo no increment in salary but increment in fuel,tires,parts & etc.So who wants to go on the next TT.

sbirdz,
hiah..... i know its a shitty car. but .... i got no money to buy toyota car. :rolleyes:

7500rpm, dun sell ur seg la,
remain 7500rpm ma.. dun demote to 3500rpm..
what's wrong with your seg ? why wanna sell la..
say no money, but wanna consider naza citra !!?

Nope 7500rpm Will go NAZA there to get S203 Subaru mar...... That time is 3.0bar or 11000rpm lor.......

Wei, brother Delon really wanna let U're baby go???? wut happen to U're baby...

BN menang..all barang naik......minyak,tayar,spare part...yes!i also hear it from my friend who work in shell station..boss's son of shell station in klang.i always go his station pum..how?next time.tak boleh lari lagi...rpm 3000 tukar gear.. :smile:

Feilo n wfhan, dun always ask 7500rpm y sell the car lar....must hv own reason.....!!! haha....!!! may b 7500rpm hv planning another monster come out o.....!!!!

7500RPM said:
er... anyone drive wira here?. i want to ask what engine i can transplant?. kekekekke :tongue:

hey delon, is me. Heard u gonna change from toyota to proton wor..how come ler?
Got many type of engine u can tansplant, most of ppl will go for 4G91, 4G92, 4G93T, 4G63T(2.0cc)

nvm nvm... 7500rpm.. u convert 4age inside wira.. ^_^ 20v force modified inside..hahhaah!! then u put one emblem of "Levin" in front...bet u that time u will be chase by wirawan kaki...hahahhah!!~~~ *kakakaka!~~*

but actually... he has a heart for toyota de.. bet one day he will *Regret..then comes back to us big family... that time we give him big hug hugs!~~* hahahah!~~

btw next week is the next drinking session right? Feilo... yuuhuhuuuu!~~~ ya there? stOP drInKing thOse wAstEd EnGineS oiLs r..hahahahha!!! :D kekekekek!~~

sbirdz, u ask feilo to stOP drInKing thOse wAstEd EnGineS oiLs,
isit u want to drink ar.. hahaa.. just kidding..
u found the cheap tyre u looking for??

Sbirdz where u've gone ah?????????U wanna join the tt at sg.long mou?I think this time got more toyota member n any frens of ur's also can join cos more people more joy.
Or u buzy with ur warcraft battle?..............

uhhh?? eeee?? dota r? haha!! I played it few times la... not addicted one la.. :P

the sg.long tt is on next tuesday right... should be ok la.. coz monday next week... goin to fix my car... ^_^ since it is holiday also ma..hahha!!!

and btw to all brothers..hahah! no la..I am here all the time.. just that sometimes after I type and type then eikk!~ the post is gone.. :P

btw that krink, krok, krik, krok sound... really can cabut out meh my tyre? dunno le... last night hahahha!! :P dunno what happen make me so siok..then hahaha!!!~~ :P maybe not serious stage gua... :P aiyer.. better change la..later betul betul fly out then will be like... Ehhh!~~ that tyre so familiar ones... hahaha!! flying with 3 tyre...hahahah!~~

btw guys, next tt is on tuesday right? :) aiks.. 3rd of Jan r.. :S err... err... u guys confirm date first.. :D

7500rpm, baby monster....??? izzit plan to buy kancil....???? haha....!!! tat one really is baby monster o....!!!!

sbirdz said:
uhhh?? eeee?? dota r? haha!! I played it few times la... not addicted one la.. :P

the sg.long tt is on next tuesday right... should be ok la.. coz monday next week... goin to fix my car... ^_^ since it is holiday also ma..hahha!!!

and btw to all brothers..hahah! no la..I am here all the time.. just that sometimes after I type and type then eikk!~ the post is gone.. :P

btw that krink, krok, krik, krok sound... really can cabut out meh my tyre? dunno le... last night hahahha!! :P dunno what happen make me so siok..then hahaha!!!~~ :P maybe not serious stage gua... :P aiyer.. better change la..later betul betul fly out then will be like... Ehhh!~~ that tyre so familiar ones... hahaha!! flying with 3 tyre...hahahah!~~

btw guys, next tt is on tuesday right? :) aiks.. 3rd of Jan r.. :S err... err... u guys confirm date first.. :D
one more ttt?when and place pls...minat to join ur guy.. :tee:

nick: hahah.. no la.. this time i buy a car i don't plan to do any modification.

actually i starting to miss my SEG also. dun have the heart to let it go but the car is giving me too much problem and the fuel consumtion is too high for me. if i have another second car to do my work, i don't mind keeping it as a weekend car.

i still have not decided what to buy. i may be driving a kelisa for a while first and slowly make my decision later. heard the toyota vits is coming out next year?. i hope i can wait for it since the price is only RM50k ++ only. at the mean time, i will save the money i got and who knows... i may get a toyota....s.......u......p.........r..................a......

hahhaha

:rock:

TOYOTA VITZ~! wah!!! ini fren say let go Toyota SEG hehe!~ then temporarily drive Kelisa.... and then interested in the queing list of Toyota VITZ!~~ then if SUPRA some how fly through his wet dreams... he might drag out a supra!~~

Conclusion.... 7500RPM kenot even let go of Toyota for 1 month..hahaha!!! Forever toyotarian already luuu!~~ hahaha.... :P

btw dude, what do u meant by high fuel consumption? ur engine how many year already? err... 4afte or 4age? if 4age should be fuel saving unless u go hehe!! itchy with the engine parts..hahaha!!~~

If your baby SEG's body is still able to tahan up to 145bhp..hahaha!~ keep it aside... and drive a kelisa to work le... kelisa and vitz.... err... I think kelisa is cheaper and more powerful..hahaha!! coz weight differents a lot here.. :P but I somehow find Kelisa and Kenari engine when startup time... sounds like cekik the engine ones.. "KeeZzChhiIIttTTTChittTT...... vvvmmmmMmnnnmmm.." hahaha!~~

Where is others r? date when r? ^_^ left few days only le.... later all like "Chicken hand, duck leg"...hahaha!!

Brother 7500rpm..... we'll still waiting U're next TT ler.....
Somemore where is brother MU24?????