-Selamat Hari Raya 2009-

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

lightningfield

To all my Muslim friends, I would like to wish all of you Selamat Hari Raya, Maaf Zahir dan Batin. May God bless us with a safe journey to the kampung and also a great time with our beloved family.

If there's anyone around JB during that week-long holiday, do come and 'beraya' at my place...then we can pay a visit to Second Link for some RAR (Raya Adrenaline Rush) muahahaha...:driver:

Selamat Hari Raya everyone!

Have a safe journey to wherever your destination.
Drive slow, don't open vtec all the way.

Siapa-siapa orang melaka boleh invite aku raya kat rumah korang, provided siap rendang + ketupat :P

i will spend my first raya at Malacca.alor gajah to be exact mr aaron. then make way to JB. me and adlan will give you a call mr meor!!

Selamat Hari Raya, maaf zahir batin to my muslim brothers!! and happy holidays to everyone!! :party:

And yes, do drive safe!! :driver:

Ok Subcon bro.... roger that!! I'll also be in JB 2nd raya onwards...

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AND MAAF ZAHIR BATIN

p/s

prasath,

got hamper raya extra kaa?? muahahahahaha!

Eid Mubarak Bros...

Drive Safe... Sayangilah Kereta Anda...

miahahahahhahahahaa...

p/s: Prasath... i nak hamper maruku bleh???

to all: selamat ari raya... maaf zahir batin...

meor, lan, farhan : i will be at JB till 26th. hehe... Nak gi jalan2 roger aku sekali...

minivan,

so have you decided yet? which car to drive for the balik kampung trip? the 3 series or the EP3? remember my friend choose wisely hahahhahahahahhahaha!!!!

Balik kampung Oh oh Oh Balik Kampung!

Wish all muslim friends Selamat Hari Raya!

Don't open your vtec k we open at SIC! Hope to see you guys at SIC 27th! hehehe..

Balik kampung Oh oh Oh Balik Kampung!

Wish all muslim friends Selamat Hari Raya!

Don't open your vtec k we open at SIC! Hope to see you guys at SIC 27th! hehehe..

given that 8 million vehicles will flood the highway..... i doubt we can open vtec :(

anyway gareth...r u staying in kl this holiday?

minivan,

so have you decided yet? which car to drive for the balik kampung trip? the 3 series or the EP3? remember my friend choose wisely hahahhahahahahhahaha!!!!

Demmit!! sajo bakar! Takpe la... tumpang DC5 dis time around cukup la...

Amirul- maruku ke muruku? tunggu sebulan lagi...gua hantar 1 tan lori muruku for u...:biggrin::biggrin:

Farhan- not fair man...last year i was still a student also u tak bagi....how to give hamper?:bawling:

Benzer- if 27th confirm pls let me know...im very interested!!!! :driver::driver:

Looks like all of you having fun in JB. Drive safely coz i dun wana see another thread saying " inconsiderate Dc5 driver @ JB":thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

yeah.. i will be in kl.. so only 7,999,999 car balik kampung oni! tak cukup 8 mil hahaha...

27th OTD(Open Track Day) is confirm!

selamat hari berpuasa....guy....drive safe...n have a nice jerney back home..........!

Farhan- not fair man...last year i was still a student also u tak bagi....how to give hamper?:bawling:

but this year u r a successful businessman!! so i'm expecting a raya hamper. consider me as one of your important client! heh heh

Selamat hari raya and happy holiday. And remember to drive safety.. :D

HA HA !!!

you all heading NORTH , when i'm heading down SOUTH :driver:

PREPARE to see me VTEC clear open roads opposite you in the jam !

muahahahahahaa !

Selamat Hari Raya to all my Muslim bros !