Sell : Vortex Generator Spoiler - For Many Car Models

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

Sell : Vortex Generator Spoiler - For Many Car Models

alvins said:
bro, saw ur email with the picture....but no waja pic....cause waja the back center got 1 Ntena ...the vortex will be block by the entena or not leh?.....

Bor Alvin, the waja & vios model has a cutting just to fit in the center antenna. Thats why all models i have are made to fit for each & every model.....wats ur contact num?

B U M P .....for the evening before leaving office soon! Call my handphone after working hours....012 6342626.

Internet not available in my Cave House.....ha ha!

Vortex G Spoilers for most car models..see my earlier posting...tq tq!

To all Muslims Forummers......Selamat Berbuka Puasa!

Cheers!

B U M P for the morning begins! sms me @ 012 634 2626....for enquiries or bookings now...

Thanks Rally Enthuasiast Guys last nite for the support......also very nice Rally Style Wiras & Sagas u all driving!......

Good Day!

Emailed picture to you already Bro no_name! Thnks for enquiring!

Bump for noon time.............

bro.. i called u yesterday.. intrested wit WAJA fins..
so how?? wanna meet me 2day??

bro....i'll give you a call tomolo/today later on
can meet at bkt jalil on sat nite?

BUMP for ya

alvins said:
bro....i'll give you a call tomolo/today later on
can meet at bkt jalil on sat nite?

BUMP for ya

Thanx in advance bro....wat model u interested? sorry for asking again....
wats ur contact bro? i hardly able to answer during working hours....sms me I call u back yeah! Sat nite no prob!....say 8pm?:angel_smile:

can pm me the pics and price too? thankz

@zri said:
thanx for d fins bro.. :)

Hi Bro! dun mentioned! I pleasure to business with you! Nice meeting you too....
The fins will sure make ur roadster sportier.....have fun!

B U M P! All post request replied! Check ou the visuals...!

Stock Available now! New fresh from oven! Ha Ha Ha!

SMS 012 634 2626:regular_smile: