Seller BACK OUT Last Minute!

falco,

bad luck, i would say...
what should have been turned out to be a nice deal turned intoa breech of trust, honesty and unlawful enthics ...
Go ahead with what You think is right,
The force and support will be with you ;)

Originally posted by falco+Dec 29 2004, 10:04 -->
QUOTE (falco @ Dec 29 2004, 10:04 )
--QuoteBegin-acid2344
@Dec 28 2004, 20:29
Bro,like we have discuss earlier on : -

1)You have the right to claim back double amount of the deposit that you paid.

2)Sue kau him if he doesn't pay you back the RM2K.

By taking back only RM2K is an advantage to him after all he caused you loss
of time and of coz $$$.Why settle for RM1.5K?

He's the one not being gentleman here.He din get to buy his Evo is his own
freaking problems.Somore have the nerved to SMS to you at the last minute
back out of the deal?Don't even have the guts or courage to call you?

WTF Man!

If he won't pay RM2K.SUE kao him altho it will cost you more.Let him know
that you are not some1 he can fuct around with!

Somore you have the cash in hands,don't be afraid you cant find another better
GC8 or mayb some other car.

Hey bro,

I have wanted to settle this peacefully by asking RM500 for damage cost .. If I'm really issuing a legal summons to him.. It's already tripple of the price he has to pay...

I've checked with my com lawyers. It cost me only 2-3k to file such case and we do not even need to go to court..And the one losing the case is bearing the entire cost + compensation.....

It's almost an undefenceable case which I got all the witness (bankers) and proof of the cost incurred during all this hassle. It's all stated under the breach of contract law.[/b][/quote]
Bro,
Now it's already night 9pm (29/12),if by thursday (30/12) he still haven't do anythg or bank in / online transfer.You better issue him the leter bro.
JUST DO IT
Let him bear/pay for all the costs & damages + compensation.
blardy hell,wasted people's time for nothing.Coward also don't dare ring up ppl.
SMS instead. . .

Bro,2-3K only according to your comp lawyer?Go ahead bro since that fella
don't want to settle it the GENTLEMAN way ! If he have ETCHIC he should have resort to do somethg by now.By hook or by crook he have to give you a satisfactory explanation (which he don't have) or compensate you.

I know he is reading our posting here.He better act fast or else you know what to do Bro. ;)

You should publish his nick. Other people/forumers might get duped into this guys bullshitting. I mean seriously if he had the intention to pay you'd already have your money in hand. 10 people place a deposit of 1-2k will give him 10k-20k, not bad for a days work.

This fella and tricks sounds like conmen to me...

Dun drag until last minutes or else u will be at losing side..

Go ahead and file a case...

My ligam opinion..

:)

Bro..just sue him je la..no longer need to wait..Or you just give him the nick name and phone no and maybe our ZTHians can help you locate that SOB..

There is no ethic all that SOB..He will disgrace our ZTH.com..

actually Falco, my friend is the one that bought the GC8 directly though the dealer :o .. and you should count your blessings 'cause he is having hell of a time getting the name transfered ..
seems the seller's been blacklisted by JPJ hence problem in transferring the title, and also in the seller getting his Evo7 ...

Originally posted by shanged@Dec 30 2004, 09:17
actually Falco, my friend is the one that bought the GC8 directly though the dealer :o .. and you should count your blessings 'cause he is having hell of a time getting the name transfered ..
seems the seller's been blacklisted by JPJ hence problem in transferring the title, and also in the seller getting his Evo7 ...
I do not understand what you mean?. You mean your fren bought the GC8 (which I intended to buy)?? That means the seller sold the car to others... And he is lying?.. Kindly elaborate..

That fella have not even return my money (1k) till now..... and I'm losing at least RM500 getting nothing in return.. All in all.. RM1.5k and time wasted...

Would appreciate if I could speak to you in person.

Thanks... can u give me your no.?

well the car was up for sale at a dealer in ampang ... so there's no way my friend would've known about the past history or whatever that transpired previously ... but he's rather pissed off with the dealer for dragging their feet in the transfer 'cause he has already surrendered his car!

pm u ah ..

Originally posted by shanged@Dec 30 2004, 09:34
well the car was up for sale at a dealer in ampang ... so there's no way my friend would've known about the past history or whatever that transpired previously ... but he's rather pissed off with the dealer for dragging their feet in the transfer 'cause he has already surrendered his car!

pm u ah ..
IC.... So the blardyyy hell sold the GC8 to other parties through the dealer which he is supposing to get his evo la.. while he already received my deposit of 1k.. He is accepting deposit from two parties.. Or in other words,, he accepted my deposit but still put the car on sale (through dealer)....Okay.. I know how to handle..

WTF .. He is a Superb lier.. MTF.

So here it goess.. I'm superbly benggang d.. Going to attached this to the legal letter I'm sending to this irresponsiblt MTF.

This is the agreement we signed!.. Wat a gentlemen.. lying LYING!!..

mean it is case closed..
see you in court story

update the progress ..
dont expect RM1k compensation anymore
since you can easily get 10k from this
mention loss of time travelling and preparing those documentation
lawyer fee
phone bill.
bla bla bla ..

i think lawyer can help you a lot at here

man...wat a BIG time lying liar...take legal action against him man.he's taking abusing trust!!!

haiyaaaaa...... this is a lesson to be learned by everybody, this is what u'll get when u are trying to mess with other peoples effort and money, luckily falco is not a person who like to settle things with the other way round (ah long style).....

Bro Falco,

Bravo for what have you did today finally.I think as a gentleman that you are.
You have given the fella enuf time & patience.Since he don't want to settle it the gentleman way.Why should you.The used car dealer fuct him up with his GC8 & EVO7,so what?Does that gives him the right to fuct u up in return?
Somore accepting your deposit eventhough his car going to sold to used car???

You are just standing straight & claiming back your rights.Not to mention claiming
back compensation for your lost of $$$ and most importantly your TIME !

Since he is so dishonest,unetchical,liar,cheater etc . etc . etc. etc.

Going to court or not is different story,but he is definitely taking the fall down.

If the owner of the GC8 reading this topic.Why don't you stand up & be a man
and reply here.I know you are
reading this thread everyday you know.