Seller BACK OUT Last Minute!

Originally posted by miata@Jan 9 2005, 12:27
how much did you pay for it dude ?
Miata: I paid 81k for it.. Btw, I saw your car on Friday heading towards Eastin Hotel. I guess you are to RUsh huh??.. That nite there was an accident at the traffic light corss road... Nice car and very nice advan rims...

hehe no la i was going to sek 17 to meet some frens . What happen that night man ?

I like ur car la !! damn nice , better than the scooby u were goign to buy. With all the goodies 81 k is a steal man ! congrats

Originally posted by falco@Jan 8 2005, 15:06
Here it goes.. What ya guys think? It's ported and polished..IHI VF28 ball bearing turbine.....all round samco hoses..

heard from the seller... this particular year (97/99) of stock SF5 produces 250 horses ...
Phewittt,,,

Nice car bro... love the growl of the boxer engine :D

Originally posted by falco+Jan 8 2005, 15:14 -->
QUOTE (falco @ Jan 8 2005, 15:14 )
--QuoteBegin-ReNo
@Jan 8 2005, 15:09
nice car thou... what's this baby spec ehhh??

The specs are ..

Engine Ported and Polished ...
Samco Hoses - Intercooler, radiator, Induction and Suction..
Fujitsubo mid to back... custom downpipe with Zerosports header.. custom up pipe...
IHI VF28 turbine...
GAB adjustable suspensions..
17" Work Emotion CR Kai
STi intercooler and Sti Carbon Fibre Struts.. Full tints..
Apexi boost meter .. WRX Sti 04 Hood Scoop.... Custom 3 layer copper radiator...

The only thing that needed to be done to get the optimum performance is an aftermarket ECU.. and a good tuner.. (Hope to get this done soon)..;) [/b][/quote]
I like your sheepdog bov sound bro.... eheheheheeh
din really tested much that nite huh? kekekeke B)

Must make a trip up genting soon....mayb wen yr bk frm san fran :P
Let me take yr SF wen yr not around. . . .

Originally posted by miata@Jan 10 2005, 03:04
hehe no la i was going to sek 17 to meet some frens . What happen that night man ?

I like ur car la !! damn nice , better than the scooby u were goign to buy. With all the goodies 81 k is a steal man ! congrats
YEah. It is a good deal.. Only minor touch up needed to be done.. But I guess it's minor thing la...

Miata: I love your ride too la.. Nice rims and done up neatly.. cheers!

Acid: Yeah.. get the car from Evan la.. ask her bring you guys jalan jalan while I'm not in town.. hehehe...;)

Originally posted by falco+Jan 11 2005, 09:07 -->
QUOTE (falco @ Jan 11 2005, 09:07 )
--QuoteBegin-miata
@Jan 10 2005, 03:04

YEah. It is a good deal.. Only minor touch up needed to be done.. But I guess it's minor thing la...

Miata: I love your ride too la.. Nice rims and done up neatly.. cheers!

Acid: Yeah.. get the car from Evan la.. ask her bring you guys jalan jalan while I'm not in town.. hehehe...;) [/b][/quote]
Bro,

Get frm yr wifey are?Scared ohhhh,later ahe said wana take go drag how? :rolleyes: kekekekekek
Or ajak us go Atmos....

BTW - How the letter send out liao to the MOFO >?

so hows the thin going falco? have he settle edi or wanna play fool to try his luck in court?? niway, u got a nice car oledi.. damn.. wish i hav enough money to buy one like urs.. best o luck with the legal action.

Originally posted by tajulsans@Jan 11 2005, 11:42
so hows the thin going falco? have he settle edi or wanna play fool to try his luck in court?? niway, u got a nice car oledi.. damn.. wish i hav enough money to buy one like urs.. best o luck with the legal action.
Hey bro. Thanks for you concern. There isn't much update yet on the legal case. The letter was sent out only today after amendments... Am c.cying this to the Tribunal as well...

No sound form that fella until... I dun wanna talk much bout this bcoz it's already a legal case so my lawyer advise is not to speak too much in the public.. Who know s who's watching rite.. So will let the authority to decide on the compensation...

Btw, determination is very important.. Whether you lose or win in the end.. at least no regret... we did our best...

Determination in upgrading one selves are also important..You will definately have your day comes ... afterall, a car is just a transportation to bring us human from A to B........ No big deal about it... Human senses and caring are more important than any other thing.. hahahaahahaha....do I sound like a priest???..

Originally posted by falco+Jan 11 2005, 11:56 -->
QUOTE (falco @ Jan 11 2005, 11:56 )
--QuoteBegin-tajulsans
@Jan 11 2005, 11:42

Hey bro. Thanks for you concern. There isn't much update yet on the legal case. The letter was sent out only today after amendments... Am c.cying this to the Tribunal as well...

No sound form that fella until... I dun wanna talk much bout this bcoz it's already a legal case so my lawyer advise is not to speak too much in the public.. Who know s who's watching rite.. So will let the authority to decide on the compensation...

Btw, determination is very important.. Whether you lose or win in the end.. at least no regret... we did our best...

Determination in upgrading one selves are also important..You will definately have your day comes ... afterall, a car is just a transportation to bring us human from A to B........ No big deal about it... Human senses and caring are more important than any other thing.. hahahaahahaha....do I sound like a priest???.. [/b][/quote]
Bro,

At least finally send out lioa.....Hope the MOFO sweating like a p*g when he rcd it..
Okok... don't talk about it in public huh... TT tell me more...
You did sounded like a priest also in msn. . . ahahahaha

Cheers! :)

These are the type of guys that should not be allowed in here. It makes all of us look bad.

Should not welcome him at any hangouts and just kick him out.

What an ar$e. :angry: