[break]

[break]

[break]

[break]

[break]

[break]

[break]

DSC_9844a_small.jpg

if she wasn't the judge, she would have won it hands down... : )

She is May Jestine, Miss Hypertune 2004 1st runner up & Miss Elegant.

re_fc3s said:
DSC_9844a_small.jpg

if she wasn't the judge, she would have won it hands down... : )

I SEE ISKY THE BEAR!!! WTF URE THE JUDGE???? ISHHHHHH GO DRIft IN URE 180 BETTER LER!!!! heehehheehehheeheheheh shit does the group knows bout this???

errr.......so far after viewing all the candidates......
think better ask those three pretty judges on the floor ...think most respond there'll be.....:D

ryuichi said:
errr.......so far after viewing all the candidates......
think better ask those three pretty judges on the floor ...think most respond there'll be.....:D

AGREE!!! :D

very nice shots ldragon :D
thumbs up man.

btw, at first when i looked at the thumbnails.. especially the blacktops thumbnails
DSC_9817_small.JPG
.. i tought it was like censored.. hahaha... upon clicking to enlarge it.. only i noticed. maybe more leg shots next time.. :D

agree, so pathetic if we have mind set like this "if i rich i can get all the girl i want", hahaha but too bad, they want your money only...

no offense to anybody, but thats true..

-peace-

BlackSamurai said:
win the gal by heart, not money leh.. :D
hahaha

moshpit21 said:
agree, so pathetic if we have mind set like this "if i rich i can get all the girl i want", hahaha but too bad, they want your money only...

no offense to anybody, but thats true..

-peace-

can touch and go ma... hehe... just like our touch and go toll