saw in magz b4.... seems like better than Sime Tires....
must be federal lal...,sime tyre is cheep tyre maa,federal 595rs buy 1 sime can buy 4 ohh,the range off federal 595rs is same like advan AD07,japan potenza or toyo r1r.u men the Sime is the best or the Federal is the best...???
any dealer in malaysia...?? since its from Tw.....
i think no dealer in malaysia,some ppl bring in from singapore or thailand, all in big size tyre from 17" only.someone in zth did pm me that he is dealer. when i enquire more bout it, he dissapeared...
just post the adds here la. thanks...now got dealer every where mah....in kl now got many place got mah....where u live bro? or maybe i can suggest u a place?
i think no dealer in malaysia,some ppl bring in from singapore or thailand, all in big size tyre from 17" only.
Thailand better can go hunter first hihi...i think i gonna go singapore to get the tires that i wan... haih...

yaap...no tax,225/45/17 rm500/pcs the price is very cheep,but my sifu say better don used good year got sound like go-go-gog-gog after you used more than 60% tread.i dun wan Thai tires... chicks ok la...hahaha...
saw the Goodyear Eagle RS-02 & RS Sport advert in Hypertune, the dealer adds is in Sunway... hope they got vary sizes to choose from... & the price dun so Gov la....
I only used japan and europe tyre only south east asia tyre no play hihi...,this RS sport is from japan only in thailand no production maa,top off the range in goodyear,used in skyline 700 hp car also canot oversteer in track.thats apply to Thai made only.... hahaha...
now is Japun made, read many review from Option Japan, Option Fans & Hypertune.... so, other than just reading, why not try 1 .... so, after i try then i'll only know... never try, never die ma... hahahaha....
btw, the adds is at Sunway Mas.... where huh..??
bro JINEIL2EN you can call kenny at 0122723099 (sunway area).
i don thin so is shop owner,bro COD only don"t post ok.the owner of that shop..?? thanks bro...