Sepang Drag Battle (Honda Specific)

akuma said:
crvef8,
those parts u mention....r they frm ur 5151 whn u showed it @ my shop last time?d JUN intake w Alfa TB...whoaa.u actually ditched those stuffs 4 d CF intake...BUT..i read frm d net d CNC machined intake is actually better thn d CF intake?wat gives?actually hor,ur current engine is frm XXX24 is it?look very familiar lar..especially d ignition system..heh....
may u b FASTER n FASTER n FASTER!!!..hip hip horay!!...

It`s sound fimiliar ler....
Hidup ali, bungah & Mael C&C... hehehe

J101 said:
precisely said. (actually small cc can play but must be high compression )

R4 is in shah alam near sec26 giant. SRF is the shop that built the cage for the tubed satria.

It is high compression.. supposed to run on race fuel, but since the owner ciput duit, so had to retard the timing by quite a lot.

oih akuma, i'm waiting for the x for how long u know....

u come over kl n i drive my car lo....ok?

xxxx,
u wait ur head ler....everytime got d event ur car not ready lar..dis blm masuk lar..dat blm masuk lar..now everythg masuk dy,u got no more excuses....whn eater_eg6 tells me d schedule i'll let u know....u elak sum more SIAP ler 4 my verbal abuse onslaught!hahahaha

I think Hyper racing bought it second hand for rm6k....from who or where i dunno....

i confirm enter the coming event....u better keep me well informed...haha
if not, it'll be ur fault....n kena my verbal abuse.....haha

xxxx,
stop whining n start growing up ler...who wanna race now?u or me?oredy told u numerous time 2 contact eater-eg6 u buat duno...now i'm supposed 2 keep a lookg out 4 an event i'm not even interested in so dat u'll b well informed?oit,u got pay me salary ar?ahahhahah

how do u wan me to contact him? suddenly call him n ask him yc ar? then he thins i'm gay...
where is his location? kl? call me la if u got yc with him in kl....

xxxx,
like i sed,stop whining n start growing....told u 2 PM him n i think i 4warded his num 2 u,right?he won think ur gay.told u he's frenly n whn u talk cars w him he won stop.if u say u wanna "test" w him he lagi HAPPY!!!!trust me.......he's in kuantan lar....wanna yc w d KING(s),come kuantan ler..MUUAHAHHAHA

Allright guys.. Sepang Drag Battle came and went, but as usual.. the results are missing from all the websites in Malaysia.

Since it's honda specific.. how'd the honda teams fare these time?

Did hiper racing show em' who's boss?

Did R engineering get it's podium finish (according to the SDB forum, Vaz maz was a no-show)

Did Tung chun finally get it's dues?

Did bungahCRX finally get on that podium?

Stay tuned, coz the thread starter has absolutely no idea what happened that night and hoped that someone else spectated. hhehe... Anyone?

bungah crx won the final battle with ali mamak...
but its kinda anti-climax since ali did not floor the pedal for the last 50m....
hiper racing din participate if not mistaken...

n still, the timing display fcuk up again...

hattech-v said:
but its kinda anti-climax since ali did not floor the pedal for the last 50m....

wahlau.. like this sooner or later the participants will become less and less.. not fun anymore.

where places this mechanic shop???can i install my new engine(b16)at vazmaz,ahlai (r engineering),crx hyper racing,bungah.Thanks.

I know hiper racing does engine assembly, since one of my friends engines is assembled by hiper racing. B20B with GE sleeves.. but the assembled engine was transported back to kelantan for the final transplant work, so don't know if they actually do transplants or not.

shiroitenshi said:
I know hiper racing does engine assembly, since one of my friends engines is assembled by hiper racing. B20B with GE sleeves.. but the assembled engine was transported back to kelantan for the final transplant work, so don't know if they actually do transplants or not.

yes, Hiper Racing do transplant too.... i think, i know which engine u r talking bout that was built b4... was it around a year + back? for any info u guys can contact John 0122120125... cheerz..

red jdm eg said:
where places this mechanic shop???can i install my new engine(b16)at vazmaz,ahlai (r engineering),crx hyper racing,bungah.Thanks.

i donno bout other workshops, but i know Hiper Racing do a good job cause i worked there b4 =) hiper racing is at sunway... in between Links n the food court... (beside KIN allignment)

hattech-v said:

yeah, Hiper Racing didnt participate in Round 4... =)

dev said:
yes, Hiper Racing do transplant too.... i think, i know which engine u r talking bout that was built b4... was it around a year + back? for any info u guys can contact John 0122120125... cheerz..

Yeah..dont actually remember when though, but you'd remember because not many east coast people do it, no? you can't believe how much hp we got out of that thing, considering it was using a stock type R manifold and throttle body. Now suffering from gear ratio setup.. too much torque, too little speed. (>.<)