Sepang International Circuit -Track Experience

lol play PS2 practice and apply to real life?

u gotta be kidding me........

don tell me with steering and pedals accessories then u tell me it is just same like REAL!!!!!!?????

yes we do practice some trick from GT4 and apply in real world....some time we apply in gocart....make sure ur GT4 car u use is stock....hehe...it works....

yes...with steering and pedals accessories from logitech....

hahaha what i can say here is..........

don just like game.....crash here and there hahaha cause Real Life ain't as in PS2 game

sure lah..brother...game ..car crash ...no pain....real life car crash ..just send.work shop.....

xbalance2002 said:
yes we do practice some trick from GT4 and apply in real world....some time we apply in gocart....make sure ur GT4 car u use is stock....hehe...it works....

yes...with steering and pedals accessories from logitech....

So you could actually fly a plane just by playing a flight sim on the pc?

Or could you start playing like Christiano Ronaldo just by playing Winning Eleven or FIFA 2006?

prodigy said:

Or could you start playing like Christiano Ronaldo just by playing Winning Eleven or FIFA 2006?

Virtual reallity & facing reallity r totally 2 different world.....

prodigy said:

hahahaha agreed with u,

play Counter-Strike u think u can be one Counter-Terrorism Unit?

wahhaha... this thread is going no where....

but i must say, no matter how real a driving simulator is, nothing beats the real thing. You can only familiarize the track using the game... which corner can go fast or slow... other than that, it is experience that counts...

4k i will open Satay Warung......4k become 8k

8k become 16k

16k become 32k

32k become 64k

64k i open Restaurant Satay

Jom gohkokeng, business partners. Cut down ur cost by half. HAHAHAHAAA

we sell our LMSTs then we get the modal then make shop , then few years time drive BMW .. set ! HAHAHA

Hello everyone.So is there anyone from this forum interested to participate in the next coming month?