Sepang Track Day

Just receive word from Reed from EPMC forum! Bad new! Maybe they change event or something! Really potong stim! Dunno what the hell they are doing at SIC! Reed will do posting to do comfirmation tomorrow! Really no mood after hearing this! Just wasting my time servicing and modding my car! Just thinking about this day at SIC all this while!

any good news bro? or it is bad news?:bawling:

this is the reply one of the EPMC forummers got when he sent an e-mail inquiring about the situation.

"Dear XXXXX,

Thanks for the email.

Unfortunately as our circuit is fully booked right till the end of the
year, there is no track day for public as of today. Unless there is any
cancellation by our customer(s), then only we will open the track to the
public. Kindly refer to our website for any latest update on Sunday
Track Day.

Thank you.

Truly,
fazli b mukhtar affandi"

all i have to say is.....

WWHHHYYYYY???!!!!!

oh man! that's mean this september oledi comfirmed cancelled lo

yaya WHY WHY WHY WHY???!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

shuckkks!!!...
i thought i wanna join u guys and surprise u guys...damn...!!!

then why don't we all join GRA then...heeeee...

can stop by, for a fresh tea drink...heee...

guys... i heard that nuttin was done to BTSC...the grass grew longer n longer...is it true...?

if nuttin was done...can we do a petitions to reopen back our beloved BTSC aaaa...???

Please advice...

P/S : Kudos to sakuraguy, for deleting sales thread...

yea can have a fresh tea drinks up there, best best......
haha too many sales thread oledi, that's y SG take action....

Yep guys.... it's true.... there won't be any public track days until the end of this year..... DAYAAAMMMMM!!! Really piss me off.... I even got both my EP91 and SEG101 ready for the event....

Well, as an alternative, some of the EPMC guys are just gonna touge to Bukit Tinggi tomorrow - Saturday. We'll leave from BHP station (1 km after Karak toll) at 10am.... then come down and have Kari Kepala Ikan at Taman Wahyu....

FRRUUUSSSTTTT!!!

tomolo ?saturday .. i thot ur guy normally is sunday go.....

ahahaha... later BMW 7-series come again.. hahah

yea lo! damn putus angin la....
if cannot tahan, we will go lap lap at cameron hehehe....

Good suggestion, 7. If you guys are going, don't forget to inform me, k. This old timer wants to tag along to learn some driving skills from you young guns.

u can join.. but only with registered MME cars. normal cars not allowed to use the track during the practice sessions.

oh ya ka. but 10 july last time i masuk with my car. maybe thats the only time la...

tat's 10 july... .. up till 1st august normal cars still have fun with them.. but once they re-open on the 18th.. only MME cars can use the track.

got.. but not driving la.. no enuf sponsor..haihh...
go in as tayarman, umbrella boy, sapu sampah man...hahaha

just like past years, we'll be entering an ae111 levin. the other toyota 1.6cc of coz will be Kenny's team... a super fast SEG