Sepang Track Day

... can also if don't want jam..... just charter the whole of SIC lor.... peace of mind... can go as many round as your desire.... can go damn fast.... and can go damn slow.... see ya all @ SIC...
SIC, yeah! Just dun care whether jam or what? Just want to go! Ha ha! What car you bring bro! SEG or EP91?

guys,

A bit out of topic...
what happened to BTSC ? They just close it but nutting was done right...
why don't we create an online petition to open back the legendary BTSC ?

Please advice...
Good idea bro! Then we will race our heart out! Yes!

yeah!! i becomes cameraman can ka?

coz i need to return u money then i got no money for suspension and tyre.. so better slowbai jibet car wait for next year la... easy deal! hahaha!!

yeah!! i becomes cameraman can ka?

coz i need to return u money then i got no money for suspension and tyre.. so better slowbai jibet car wait for next year la... easy deal! hahaha!!
Aiya, camera man simply can ask anyone la! Aiyo! Track day have to wait one year la! But if you really have damn cun video cam no problem la! But include all of us la! He he

lets say if i "chew cheng"(hand-gun) tat day and bang your car... how to settle ah?

Co driver needed? Just want to 'feel' SIC..hehe.. never been there before.. :(

uuahh.. liddat ah... mar very untung lo... hehehe. so on track, it's not like on road la.. who's fault pay both party. anyway, does insurance cover accident in track?

i think there's gonna be a limit for number of participants.. if 1000 cars here how? hehe..

7Heaven, can tumpang or not? hehehehe..