Sepang Track Day

Muffler was broken. From the piping to the muffler there. After that rested for more than 1 hour to fix it. Anyway manage to finish the race.. Hahahaha... Great race for Team 110... :)

black levin 111 rested one hour, exhaust prob. managed to finish the race though.

so sori, forgot 2 mentioned here b4, CONGRATULATIONSSSSS oso 2 both team trial n ah choy's team (kepong) for managed 2 finish d race :-)..... for air asia team there's always b next year :-)......

What is baws??? He he! 1 sep also got t.t at BRJ! Want to come meet new member? Come la! Ask CEO to come also la and all the geng at Bangi!

baws is a short form of 'boss-daws'...lets make it short baws..hehehe

1sep - roger that...but mmm..nvm

oh ok.
wow, managed to finish the race.
last news was 2 driver collapsed.
good black levin 111.

"red levin champion......also in class B & C"
can i know the update on the red levin 101?

sorry for the wrong update.
we, and i particularly very sad regarding the block. what to do. haish...

afterall, we still happy as we know there are chances where toyota can at least par with vtec. can win some race with honour. maybe its our luck this time.

Yup.. the black levin 110 2 driver collapsed due to the exhaust fume went into the car cabin. Luckily the driver still manage to return to the pit. If not god know wat gonna happen. Really dramatic this year MME for all the toyota teams..

oh so kenny's team got 1st place in C class ya? congratulation to kenny's team!!

and nice sharing pics from AE82GT...

For more updates...

http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/news.asp?nid=592

btw, i think we should start a new thread on MME 07 instead of carrying on Track Day thread

agree wit u banzai....should start in new thread for this MME 07 news and picture....

hi....... are you sure the sepang track open on 2nd sept, because suppose hpc has an event at sepang but now cancelled already, because sepang need to resurface the track again. i think better double confirm with sepang again. Trial Levin 38 i think is finished at 8th or 9th position.

“We must study everything first … we must consider the local drivers who want to compete in the MME,” said Harry, who was installed as the winner of Class C for cars below 1600cc with after the partnership of Kenny Lee, Sherwood and Chris o’Shannessy was disqualified.

Quoted from: http://www.malaysiangp.com.my/news.asp?nid=592

2 sept ada petronas sprinta motobike stage 4. saw it at tv. really hate that iklan