Along jalan Genting Klang i see alot of audio shop (car assesories shop) . I need someone to help me to install my audio setup. I got all the stuff already (4ch amp,sub, electronic crossover, component,rca cable,8 gauge cable,fuis)....... I need to know which shop are reliable nearby.... I went to one shop and i pretent to dont know much about audio stuff (i am still new to audio stuff) and ask this shop how to install a 2 channel to a single sub and he say just use the left channel and leave the right channel alone (but the amp is bridgeable as he intro me that amp) and i was like :blink: .. i do think most car assesories ppl just simply connect the wiring for u as long as it have sound, tats it.
Do you guys know which shop is more reliable along setapak area as i dont have much time or know the way to go to PJ to get my stuff installed.
As you can see, i got a electronic crossover and i dont want to screw things up.
Please guide me... thanks alot sifu sifu sekalian...
Do you guys know which shop is more reliable along setapak area as i dont have much time or know the way to go to PJ to get my stuff installed.
As you can see, i got a electronic crossover and i dont want to screw things up.
Please guide me... thanks alot sifu sifu sekalian...
Half of my speedo now is in the dark.. Any one knows where to get the replacement bulb or the...