Sex with minor is rape

huakenny said:
erm....come to sex.....pity to the guy la...maybe he dunno mucxh bout the LAW...

now juz see how the judge make the decision...nothing to argue o appeal coz all oledi stated in the LAW book...

Fuck that. He sure knew the law. Everyone should have heard about of "3 years 6 whips" by now, hehehe.

The problem is: who can turn away from fresh adolescence teenie girls??

NOSkill said:
Fuck that. He sure knew the law. Everyone should have heard about of "3 years 6 whips" by now, hehehe.

oh ya...bout sex, how comes other ppl wil knew bout tat a? if the guy din say, the gal din say..who know?

As silverfish pointed out, sex with a minor is classified as Statutory rape. I know it is applicable in American Law. Is it applicable to the British Judicial system as well or is it just 'rape' then? I'm asking this question because all of you mentioned the article used the term 'rape' and not 'statutory rape'.

About the standard 6 girl who left school to be married, I don't think sex with her husband is classified as rape as they are husband and wife. Don't know what the rule is with underaged marriage if there's such a thing. I don't think there is.

Duke Red said:
As silverfish pointed out, sex with a minor is classified as Statutory rape. I know it is applicable in American Law. Is it applicable to the British Judicial system as well or is it just 'rape' then? I'm asking this question because all of you mentioned the article used the term 'rape' and not 'statutory rape'.

About the standard 6 girl who left school to be married, I don't think sex with her husband is classified as rape as they are husband and wife. Don't know what the rule is with underaged marriage if there's such a thing. I don't think there is.

its called statutory rape..its still rape.

about having sex whether ur married with a minor...i think its a grey area...u know la...malaysia..

Duke Red said:

And I thought there was a minimum age limit for getting married?

Well you can go ahead and try. Just remember to let me know how the cane feels like.

:drool She is 18 years old..............
http://www.daisy-model.com/images/139_daisy-splash.jpg

Yes, agreed with huakenny. Most teenagers have couples...and some of them lost their virginity..

So if you know someone who is having sex with a minor, and you don't like him very much. Feel free to make a report with the police. He'll have a right good time with the law.

http://www.nozomionline.com/2005/sweetkiss3.jpg

http://www.nozomionline.com/2005/sweetkiss5.jpg

sec 375 panel code :consented sex with kids below 16 IS statutory rape
btw,lets play a head count,anyone have sex/made love with anyone below 16?

NOSkill said:
Blardy hell (not calling you but just expression), I can! It's CAN and NOT CAN'T. I'd bloody turn away underaged teenies. Heck, probably even 18, 19, 20, 21 too. You won't know, dude. After humpin `em, they can be stickier than glue that's strong enough to stick 10 planets together. hahahaha

Fluffy said:
about having sex whether ur married with a minor...i think its a grey area...u know la...malaysia..
Grey? Malaysia? Malaysia still colorless ler. So far behind that pictures has got to be scratched on the walls of caves. So how can Malaysia even know what is grey, or black, or blue, or any color at all? hahahaha

rorytate said:
LOL

sudah kena....

well underage gals have to be careful also la....dont just enjoy making out ...have to bear the consequences as well..

BTW, how did they are being caught?? If they make out in the room, no one will know anyway......

mebbe like the anuar case.
bring matress and pillows to court oso later :emoticon_U: