Sexy chick!

Duke Red said:
I don't think we have a right to question a persons past irregardless as we have no jurisdiction over them. We either accept them or we don't. It's unfair to accept them with terms & conditions attached.

I TOTALLY agree ;)

hey, are we out fro mthe topic AGAIN? haha.. it happens to most of the threads.. haha

What's this topic again?????? Hehehehehe ......

Time to show yourself, sexies ...

how to show in here? haha.. unless u want them to post their pictures.. can i be one of the judges as well? :p

Post in here also can leh .... Or an outdoor tt-event to strut-ur-stuff.

Sure Nicole, you can judge and be part of the strutting too, hehehe ;)

Anyone is qualified ..... Do The Moves, and Show Your Attitude, Gals.

Yea, Baby ..... *doing the Tom Jone's voice*

Get moving ..... come out yumcha then mai can know more and show everyting u wanan show lo
hahahaha

No la ... say 0730-1800hrs .... Malaysia Kuli Boleh mar .....

What about u? Zth alittle quiet these days isn't it?

ya....chat too long d kua...everythings things is the same......

where/what u work for????

wah 7.30 lo....woooo...reallly a good kuli.....

I am with an engineering consulting firm (cum-sul-tant, like they all says)

Ya ... When it's absolutely needs to get Sh*ts done, it's absolutely need to get it done, TODAY. hehehe ....

Kuli Boleh :)

What about you? You are not far from me on the start time too.

coz im in the class..hahaha..student....n in my hostel 24 hours online too...

anyway....u realy drive a skyline....???

ohkay lets talk about sexy chick...haha....do u have a sexy gf??

who's driving a skyline? who? who? searching........... & scanning........... hahaha

Haha ... "u realy drive a Skyline" ? Wah so "tai-hei-ngo" one. What makes you think that? Sure kena belanja already.

Anyway, no sexy chick with me and my ride yet :(

Lucky you still in college. Many many sexies to choose from. By the way, which college/uni you in?

in INTI nilai.....huh...here alot CHINA girls......

u can cum here n search.......all 24 hours 1..hehe....

wah said about skyline then so happy............mmmmmmmm

for me see ok la ...... but never try to kacau or even whisper lo ...... i tell u ..... i willl make them mouthless ..... pull out their throat out ...... but this thread makes me so guilty .... coz everytime i see very sexy girls i intend to whisper wehn they are alone la ..... if got boy i dun dare .... haha ..... tomorrow i think i will change la .....