Shah Alam - Sideways Pics

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
This car drifted so fast that it miss-cue and drifted across oceans and continents before it manage to stop in shah alam... Mr Rickitchibawa STDPositiveBanyakSiniSana-san's KP61

drift5.jpg
Bro,

Who is this guy leh......Rickitchibawa STDPositiveBanyakSiniSana-san????? Hmmmmmm....sounds familiar:confused: :D

Skagee: aijo.. everyday i see the drift pics like... wah...so artistic, all sideways, all so serious... dis time put abit of jokes there lor... lighter side of things mah... have some fun... jes like u all having fun at the drift track... jes to tell the rest of the peeps here that it aint all that serious.... but.. FUN! ;)

oi si menyalak di gelap..

where all the 'sarekers' pictures...haiyoo...remembr we all were saying bout the girls who wears ...tot...tot....

cheers'

space_cowboy said:
oi si menyalak di gelap..

where all the 'sarekers' pictures...haiyoo...remembr we all were saying bout the girls who wears ...tot...tot....

cheers'

cannot.... nanti gf marah.. mauhahahaha.... ;)

simply take girls pic mana boleh....

whoooaaa...nice pics dude....nice car...I WANT TO HAVE IT!!!!!....that red KE-70 also look so good...phew...very nice....superbbbb....

blackie : i didn't know about this threads... kannen i got some comments either.. when i become dark prince ah..?? cis cis cis!! ggrrrrrrr.... hehehe nice pics bro.. like it! :)

DoNuT said:
blackie : i didn't know about this threads... kannen i got some comments either.. when i become dark prince ah..?? cis cis cis!! ggrrrrrrr.... hehehe nice pics bro.. like it! :)

cun mah yer 32.... last time wanted to get one also cannot afford... 50k for GTS.. loan all tak dapat

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
cun mah yer 32.... last time wanted to get one also cannot afford... 50k for GTS.. loan all tak dapat

??????????????? supra can skyline cannot..?? hmmmm hehe you sure ah..? you can wan.. take out all ur modified parts then you can buy one liao :)