shah aLam/subanG meEt up

where everybody??already balik kampung ke.anyway
SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI AND MAAF ZAHIR DAN BATIN to all muslim zthian and esspecially to shah alam zthian.

**drive back to kampong safely.ops warta already started.many polish find duit raya now.so beware.hehe

muheez, can i join? hehe...
but im not familiar with the S.Alam, somo more no idea where is the mamak store. Can guide ar?hah...

nicteh said:
muheez, can i join? hehe...
but im not familiar with the S.Alam, somo more no idea where is the mamak store. Can guide ar?hah...

Sure can buddy....
You work in shah alam so can wan. :D
If you dunno the place then i can meet you somewhere you are familiar with and i can lead you there. :D

When the date and time of this gathering is confirmed then you can call me to set a time and place to met you before the gathering. :D

earlier this thread got lot of people. what happen to most of the guys?

How about you guys leave your HP numbers here or you can PM me your contact numbers and when there is a confirmed gathering i will sms you all.
Easier that way as i know that most of us dun log in everyday and some of us dun log in often so you might miss the gathering post.

THis is just my suggestion.

I met with alien last night and he said anytime also can. Nicteh also on for the gathering so lets get it moving guys...
Cant wait to see your rides....:D

Mine pretty stock at the moment...:D

muheez, i think u got my number right?
if got gathering, do let me know earlier, then i can schedule my time table...
mine lagi stock lar...

yo bro my num is 0162452494. but i wont be driving my car cause its in the workshop for awhile
muheez_17 said:
How about you guys leave your HP numbers here or you can PM me your contact numbers and when there is a confirmed gathering i will sms you all.
Easier that way as i know that most of us dun log in everyday and some of us dun log in often so you might miss the gathering post.

THis is just my suggestion.

I met with alien last night and he said anytime also can. Nicteh also on for the gathering so lets get it moving guys...
Cant wait to see your rides....:D

Mine pretty stock at the moment...:D

so sunyi one.still dunt have any progress?? :biggrin: .come on,one of u just pick date and time.

what happen to the shah alam people? come on guys
kcar850 said:
so sunyi one.still dunt have any progress?? :biggrin: .come on,one of u just pick date and time.