sheep dog blow off

henry3

i have 1 sheep dog blow off still in good condition & nice sound.

im asking for RM180

bump

henry3 said:

im asking for RM180

bump.......................

how is the sound... can use on 1.2 boost? pm me your number... really interested...

pm reply

odin said:
how is the sound... can use on 1.2 boost? pm me your number... really interested...

check pm pls....

thankx..............

bump

henry3 said:

im asking for RM180

bump

henry3 said:

im asking for RM180

hai

jkbmx said:
still available? PM me ur location and if can some pics of the BOV.

yes.

i can go cheras makro,sri petaling,k.l,sunway,old klang road,puchong.

sorry bro i dun have pic.

thankx............

bro, do you accept trade ins?...i wanna trade with my ssqv..i boring with the sound edi...PM me please..thanks

bump

henry3 said:

im asking for RM180

bump......................

hallo

henry3 said:

im asking for RM180

bump again:emoticon_U:

sheepdog is an excellent BOV, but not really known off,
especially the last designs very heavy and sturdy....
free bump for ya...

hai

murderinc said:
interested..
give me a call at 0192582181

bro do u still wan i cal u but u didnt answer.

thankx.

gimme a call...serious buyer...going to kl tomorrow...012-5853587...

henry3 said:
bro do u still wan i cal u but u didnt answer.

thankx.

yes i do...
sms me so that i have ure number to call u back..

bro, is the item still avail ? pls call or sms me...interested ...

Hallo

oly said:
gimme a call...serious buyer...going to kl tomorrow...012-5853587...

why u guys hp whn i cal u all also dun wan ans 1 ahh...........do u still wan.

thankx......................