Shipping car to sabah

anak,
actually u got 2 choice...
1) send out ur car in RORO (forwarders will know) but this term is very danger as dun know wht will they do in your car...
2) send out ur car by container in 20' (since urs is kancil, =p) and also u can put some of ur belongings inside... cost wise will be a bit expensive...

RM5600??? by wht,aeroplane ah?...crazzzzyyyyyyy!!!! treat u like waterfish...

by the way where is ur car now?
actually i m working in shipping company...
pm me if u 1 2 know more...

it's better to go by a 20'...

the max shud cost not more than RM 4K all in.....

Roll On Roll Off is advisable for large vehicles or many units.....

hi mag9556,
does ur company do international shipping?? like from japan to malaysia..how much will it cost for a 40' container?

Aniki,
Actually i work in a Korea Base company that have own vessel on container (full box) to intra-asia (but dun have Sabah and sarawak service).
For Anak wise, I can try to recommend him only as my company do not have full logistics service.
Thts why i m asking where is his car now...

Penang...
Thats why the cost is higher, coz the ocean freight at Penang is higher than Port Klang as there will be a transhipment at Port Klang...
Anak,
try call this no see she can help u or not as they got branch at Penang...
03 - 3165 8888 ( Ms Cath )...
u can tell her Jason ask u to call...
Good luck!

anak,
good luck to u.. hope that the no. provided is useful to u..