Siemens ECU diagram...

joe_mivec

Who hv an idea where i can get or download proton Vdo seimens ECU diagram. Try using Google b4, but cannot found. hope somebody here know where i can get it. Appreciate all ZTH members help....

http://www.usa.siemensvdo.com/media/images/pt/list.htm

hv try it, still not found

dorikin~
nowdays proton car all using siemens ecu lar wei~
joe~
why don try out ask from proton service center?
are you looking for the diagnostic tester?

what kind of diagram you want..
is it the PIn identification diagram or the engine wiring diagram

Try contact them

Siemens VDO Automotive MY Sdn Bhd.

javascript:khidki(400,400,'locations/penang.htm');2455, MK 1, Tingkat Perusahaan 2 A
Prai Industrial Estate
13600 Prai, Penang
Tel:+ 604 (381) 9100
Fax: +604 (381) 9450

fyi
its not easy to get the diagram...what u want to do for that??...those ecu is design by the germans..

if u look for satria gti ecu's ..i dont think they have it... now they made ecu for waja and some european cars..

drebar said:
fyi
its not easy to get the diagram...what u want to do for that??...those ecu is design by the germans..

if u look for satria gti ecu's ..i dont think they have it... now they made ecu for waja, srm, iswara..for the locals..

ECU for Iswara ????????? R u sure or Not ???

i need gen2 ecu duagram...wanna install rsm

You no need ecu diagram to make the RSM work. You just need to connect as below :-

1) Road speed signal wire
Tap the wire at the wire in orange color at the instrument meters unit
Take off the meter you will see the orange wire at the connector

2) RPM
You can only tap at injector or coil pack signal wire
If tap at injector , setting to 1 cylinder ( just a guess may be no 1 cylinder available )
if tap at coil pack , setting to 2 cylinder ( At coil pack there 3 wires available , pick those wire with green strap Not the wire which was solid red color )

But i don't see any good purpose to have RSM on gen 2 , unless you need it for lap time measurement .

hi guys
iv got a satria 1.3 carburator engine (4g13) was planning to buy the Bee R rev limiter .can any1 tell me if i could install the rev limiter on a carburator engine like mine? if yes can u explain me how and all info i should no.....