Siemens Satria Gti

Blitz20_86

Wassup yo,
Anyone know whether the Safc blue screen can be installed into Siemens Satria Gti or not? And how about the 1 button Safc? Can it be installed without modifying the wiring? Thanks...

bro just curious...u drive a 2000 satria gti right?

shouldnt urs be a mmc model not a siemens unit....

mmc model not only yr 99 only meh? :blink:

anyway,s-afc sure can install ... jt depends how u tune it.. ;)

no, mmc models run up from 99 to early 2001 batches...i should know cos i m among the unlucky clowns who bought the 2nd batch of the siemens in 2002.

anyways..very funny la...i hear stories say sunway tunin houses say cannot put safc for the siemens model...some say speedworks can...

i oso not sure la bro...

hearing too many different things...

wow..yo bros!! sorry for missing from this topic!! Anyway im from Sabah so if i bought the safc here, im afraid no one can help me install them coz my mechanic told me that siemens can't install safc. Thats why i need advice from you guys..

Then in that case, its not worth buying though.. :( Anyway, can you guys help me think of some performance parts that i can install so that it will increase my car hp.