Silvertop-Better than Supercharger or not?

some ppl like 20v because takumi.. some ppl like turbo because of kepissss pisss sound..

20v born 1990+- , i only know about it after takumi used this engine (1999+-) kekekeke.. before that i only know 4AG 16v. i dont know about AE86 cos before tat i never notice this wagon sport car. kekekkee

I heard new initial-d got 86 used supercharger right? 4agze will getting hot soon kekekeke

Originally posted by TE27levin@Mar 23 2005, 10:29
I heard new initial-d got 86 used supercharger right? 4agze will getting hot soon kekekeke
[snapback]833153[/snapback]​

luckily convert before new initial d come out :lol: after that sure expensive wan :lol:

supercharger can feel like NA also... depends on tuning :rolleyes:

SC fuel consumption is pretty scary compared to silvertop. Silvertop is more easy on fuel. Must be thanks to the 20v advantage and NA spec?

Originally posted by speedcrave@Mar 22 2005, 15:30
wah!!...so many 20v lovers in here...sc people like me better keep quite diam-diam....muahahhahaaa
[snapback]830617[/snapback]​

don't say that cos me also THE ONE sc user man.now under conversion to my SEG.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by GT20v@Mar 23 2005, 10:50
i have a ae82.
LE buruk..hehehehe

why???
[snapback]833210[/snapback]​

yo member LE buruk??

you havent seen the really mod LE, till you cant tell if that is a LE or not...

tengok2 dulu ler before saying..i saw many before and i personally own one...

mr andrew,

whats the point of having a LE if u dont know if its a LE or not???
really mod LE??what is mod in your opinian???

my LE is buruk..so what?? :D

hahah, just a little friendly advice andrew...

ur the one who has to be careful before u post. GT20V is a resident forummer cum master sepang addict who knows his LE stuff.

BTW, he was just saying that he OWNS an LE that is buruk (outside), he was not saying that ALL LEs are buruk.. read more carefully next time ;)

once u see GT20Vs LE in action, u wont care how good an LE looks. Its what inside that counts, and in my opinion.. whats inside his buruk car counts more than most "ranggi cosmetic outside 'MODDED' " LE will ever have.. plus the experienced driver :lol:

"u dunneed a fast car, u need a fast driver" -GT20V

i dont want to make it sound like another "newbie against senior" topic coz i dont support that attitude & mentality, but u just gotta be careful urself before u post. sifu's LE maybe buruk, but u try chase la. :lol:

hahah encik aetypeD,

hehhe thnx for the compliment...im blushing now..hehehhe hahhaha ghey kaw2....
:lol: :lol:

anyway i remember the time when im newbie...always look up to people and learn...newbies nowdays is too clever liao....not newbielah like that.......
and cibai u make me feel like im old liao..hahahahhahah

cibai i wasnt being ghey :lol: u think i want to puji so much meh :lol: kekeke

u will always be my idol uncle eh i mean! sifu :lol:

sifu must be wise with years mah.. u see bunta young kah? same as u lah wwakakakkaka dont worry, can always be young at heart mah :lol:

anyways i 'think' it was just a misreading la.. so easy to misunderstand words in here. maybe he doesnt know that AE82 is also LE :P and yeah, whats the use of MODDED looks to the max but when race kenot tapau an old looking, unkept LE rite? some ppl prioritize mods on looks more than engine, some the opposite.

Zul LE still fast.. makafa@*$(#*$(#!(*&@ :lol: :lol: go Krow cams!

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Mar 23 2005, 10:27
4AGE 20V - vvvvrrrrroooooooooooooo ooo oo ooo~~ooooo oOoOOOOoOOO AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRNGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!! RRR!! AAAAAAAARRNGGGGG!!! NGANGNGANGNGANGNGANGNGANG(rev limiter)

HAHAHAHAHAHA! quite true. NGNGANGNGANGNGANGNGANG! the normal penyakit for rev-limited 4A-GE 20Vs hahahahaha

Originally posted by EFN+Mar 24 2005, 11:12 -->
QUOTE(EFN @ Mar 24 2005, 11:12 )
--QuoteBegin-AE80TypeD
@Mar 23 2005, 10:27
4AGE 20V - vvvvrrrrroooooooooooooo ooo oo ooo~~ooooo oOoOOOOoOOO AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRNGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!! RRR!! AAAAAAAARRNGGGGG!!! NGANGNGANGNGANGNGANGNGANG(rev limiter)

HAHAHAHAHAHA! quite true. NGNGANGNGANGNGANGNGANG! the normal penyakit for rev-limited 4A-GE 20Vs hahahahaha
[snapback]836295[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

hahahahaha.... :lol:

Originally posted by AE80TypeD@Mar 24 2005, 10:11
cibai i wasnt being ghey :lol: u think i want to puji so much meh :lol: kekeke

u will always be my idol uncle eh i mean! sifu :lol:

sifu must be wise with years mah.. u see bunta young kah? same as u lah wwakakakkaka dont worry, can always be young at heart mah :lol:

anyways i 'think' it was just a misreading la.. so easy to misunderstand words in here. maybe he doesnt know that AE82 is also LE :P and yeah, whats the use of MODDED looks to the max but when race kenot tapau an old looking, unkept LE rite? some ppl prioritize mods on looks more than engine, some the opposite.

Zul LE still fast.. makafa@*$(#*$(#!(*&@ :lol: :lol: go Krow cams!
[snapback]836083[/snapback]​

krow cam itu apa????hehehhehe i dunno wooo..ALL TIME NEWBIE maaaa

you want to solve the cut thingyka???

can..can...300 bucks sure can kawtim..... :P

Originally posted by speedcrave@Mar 24 2005, 14:25
Sc in SEG...........will be there on March 27 with my buruk SEG
[snapback]837062[/snapback]​

Wah plus more seg wif sc in forum..wat dashbod u using..how much it cost..

Originally posted by TE27levin@Mar 23 2005, 10:29
some ppl like 20v because takumi.. some ppl like turbo because of kepissss pisss sound..

20v born 1990+- , i only know about it after takumi used this engine (1999+-) kekekeke.. before that i only know 4AG 16v. i dont know about AE86 cos before tat i never notice this wagon sport car. kekekkee

[snapback]833153[/snapback]​

in that initial katun takumi using 20v wif trd tuned..that guys wif his sister using 16v turbo than kalah wif takumi than SWAP to 4agze..ha..ha..the 1st thing he said the eng better from last time ..uphill a advantage using gze..takumi using trueno..that guys using levin..