Silvertop ECU with VVT LED

levin818

Letting go following goodies.

SVT A/T ECU (89661-12780) for '91~93 engine, with VVT LED
SVT M/T ECU (89661-12781) for '91~'93 engine, with VVT LED

Features:
- On the road tested OK
- Come with all NEW ORIGINAL industrial grade E-Cap (date code '04 and '06).
- Superb soldering quality
- External socket ready for VVT LED
- 5mm Red colour High Bright LED in plastic housing with 1.5m of cable

These ECU will not have any burnt worries until you sold your car.

Interested please PM for details.

Yes,superb soldering quality (like factory),i testify to that.Now i see it with my own eyes,i was suprised how clean the soldering of the sub-board socket compared to last one,thanks for repairing my PRECIOUS ecu.Very satisfied,will test the ecu more later.

me 2nd that...
good stuff there...

but mine not so PRECIOUS like cuscostrutbrace ...heeee

BTW : sifoo Wong, how much the make a new External socket ready for VVT LED ???

Chinozie,It's really PRECIOUS for me,dunno bout anybody else.There might be less than 10 unit in malaysia.

cuscostrutbrace said:
Chinozie,It's really PRECIOUS for me,dunno bout anybody else.There might be less than 10 unit in malaysia.

Get back your precious ECU already?
How's everything? Run fine?

Thanks for your positive comments!
BT's ECU, once touched, cannot look as good as before because it use special kind of coating for the PCB that will melted and looks ugly once wash with the chemical...

chinozie said:
how much the make a new External socket ready for VVT LED ???

Unfortunately that feature not for "sale".
It only available from my offer ECU... :biggrin:

cuscostrutbrace - that's why it's so precious...
levin818 - waaa so special...

Chinozie,I'm just guessing it is less than 10,hehe,i think so la

Chu,everything runs fine as normal,great to have it back.

levin 818..

then u got helps ppl to modi the VVT LED socket or not ... cus i going to hav SVT very soon..

thanks ....

levin 818///.. where else i can get the vvti ON signal.. then i can convert it into normal light by using relay .. except in ecu..

pls teach.. thansk

Saw the real thing oredi. Really chun the design.... levin818 can do for other Silvertop also ma... Make $$$ also.... Good stuff there...

levin 818....

thanks thanks alots sifu............

i will try it later.. now doing conversion.. very bc

hitz said:
Saw the real thing oredi. Really chun the design.... levin818 can do for other Silvertop also ma... Make $$$ also.... Good stuff there...

hitz,
Tks for allowing me to test the ECU in your car the other day.
Its not worth to spend time to make that little indicator for sale... its only for fun.