Skyline ER34 GTT

Cars for sale

Skyline ER34 GTT

bro.. gtt la... anyway nobody interest in celica? very fast car n beautiful ma... rite?

sakuraguy, thanz bro... buy 1 unit la... i gv u special package,,,,:biggrin:

GTR said:
yo man, GTR or GTT?
GTR and GTT got a lot of different especially on the $$$$$$$ neh! http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gif

Dude,

BNR34=GTR
ER34= GTT

bro, how much for the downpayment of 34tt and celica? wat is the interest? wat documents need? pls PM me.. thanks

ericekyo said:
i hv the following cars 4 sale...

GTR ER34 GTT
-2.5 Turbo
-unreg
-perfect condition
-RM 166k

Airtrek Turbo
-2.0 Turbo
-Nice no. 3131
-Original condition like new.
-RM 13+k

Celica VVTLi (M) 6speed.
-Unreg
-Sunroof
-Bodykit
-perfect condition
-RM133k

Celica 1.8 A
-99/04
-Bodykit
-perfect condition
-RM 110k

Evo 7
-2000yr
-Unreg
-perfect condition
-RM 163k

bro, very interested in the GTT 'Crazy Monkey'.
is it manual transmission or tiptronic?

Evo 7..

Bro...Could U PM me for E7 BEST PRICE..???I'm from JB & if the price is right, I've no problem going to KL to view the car...Thanks... :turtle:

hi bro, the GTT is 2.5 manual i hv... some come in auto oso,,,, all PM replied thanks..