1.DarkChild - Open (No Date Preferences) - BNR34
2.Supremus - June is good - R33
3. Frootloops BNR34 12/6 is good for me
4.v-spec (gtt club taiko)
5.maximum3118
6.rokok sebatang - 19/6 is good for me
7. BNR - Any date
8. CSx8213x - Set a date and I try to come back KL - ECR33
9. Owtaman - ECR33 12/6 is good (might bring a fren with R32 GTS with RB26)
10. Tomiya - HCR32 19/6 or 12/6 (Hopefully rim's arrived by then xD)
11.syam79 - gtt34 19/6 ok maaa..
12.kukureja - 12 or 19 is cun - gtt34
13. Eagle - BNR34 - June 19
14. Rahim3 - 19/6 Gojilla
15. RakzakzsA - Open (No Date Preferences) - NissaN
16. Doc- anytime bring it on- kancil hehehehe
17. geber - R33
18. atermizi -ER34 -any weekend in JUNE
19. ajidsky -ER34 -12/6 & 19/6(free)
20. gti[gsr] - r32 - let me noe the date, time n place. :)

Naskimmf reporting in:

5.maximum3118
7. BNR - Any date
17. geber - R33
21. naskimmf - er34 - june is good :)

Ain't gonna have my car ready in June me thinks. Hafta take a raincheck for this one..:sleep:

5.maximum3118
7. BNR - Any date
17. geber - R33
22. hakim - er34 - 19 jun

Guys,

Lets target the list to 30 cars!!!

Anyway, here are some stats to whet the appetite for this gathering. We have:

4 R34 GTR
11 R34 GTT
5 R33 GTST
6 R32 GTS

I'm quite surprised there aren't a lot of GTR owners that have signed up.

Anyways, please keep spreading the word. The more the merrier.

Cheers,
Chairman BR

Once plans have been firmed up, one bcnr33, and maybe 6 more BNR34's might join the fun. (^_^)

Chariman Red has suggested a location near his place where there is a nice big car park and mamak. From there we can adjourn to Lucky AutoSpa/ Gaja Bistro and I will arrange discounts to be given for F&B and of the AutoSpa (pamper your cars also la). If interested, maybe we can get Remus to bring some rigs over and have them set up to play. I can provide the space for it. Any other contributions for activities is much appreciated.

What do the Skyline folks think? If it's a go, I will inform the media to come too and get some coverage of the meet.

Once plans have been firmed up, one bcnr33, and maybe 6 more BNR34's might join the fun. (^_^)

Chariman Red has suggested a location near his place where there is a nice big car park and mamak. From there we can adjourn to Lucky AutoSpa/ Gaja Bistro and I will arrange discounts to be given for F&B and of the AutoSpa (pamper your cars also la). If interested, maybe we can get Remus to bring some rigs over and have them set up to play. I can provide the space for it. Any other contributions for activities is much appreciated.

What do the Skyline folks think? If it's a go, I will inform the media to come too and get some coverage of the meet.

President DC,

Since you've got 7 to join, I think we have enough quorum to have this PARTAYYYYY!!!!

Ok. Based on the feedback, I'm glad to announce the official date of the 2010 Skyline Gathering is 19th of June 2010

Now, we need to set the itinerary for the event. My suggestion:

5:00pm: Arrival of Skyliners at Start Point (Putra Heights)
5:30pm - 6:30: Talk cock, take pictures, and Group Photo
6:30pm - 7:00: Drive to Gaja
7:00pm - 8:00: Take pics (again). For Muslim who wants to solat, can proceed to Masjid Bangsar
8:00pm - 9:30: Dinner and more cock talking, play games bla bla bla
9:30pm onwards: Lukut Drive?????

Of course this is not set in stone, so please suggest.

Btw, does anyone know of any R35 GTR owners that would like to join in?

Anybody has Lee Chong Wei's number? :)

---------- Post added at 12:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:24 AM ----------

Btw, does anyone know of any R35 GTR owners that would like to join in?

Anybody has Lee Chong Wei's number? :)

blood red,
i cant makw it in JUNE, wont be in malaysia until 3 july.....
i really really want to join this gathering.....we dont have have less than 5 GTR(s) in JB,Johor.

---------- Post added at 09:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 PM ----------

sorry, typo, is less than 5...i guess

blood red,
i cant makw it in JUNE, wont be in malaysia until 3 july.....
i really really want to join this gathering.....we dont have have less than 5 GTR(s) in JB,Johor.

---------- Post added at 09:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 PM ----------

sorry, typo, is less than 5...i guess

gimmedefone86... no worries. If this first one is a success, I'm sure we'll have plenty more insya Allah.

tell the other 4 GTRs to come tho... :)

Guys,

I'm proposing this location in Putra Heights. Reasons:

1. A lot of space
2. Very quiet place
3. Near mamak if thirsty or hungry
4. Can take nice group photo with the cars

Also, the toll exit is just a stone throw away.

• DSC_6310.jpg
    DSC_6310.jpg
    156 KB · Views: 272
  • DSC_6312.jpg
    DSC_6312.jpg
    185.2 KB · Views: 223
President DC,

Since you've got 7 to join, I think we have enough quorum to have this PARTAYYYYY!!!!

Ok. Based on the feedback, I'm glad to announce the official date of the 2010 Skyline Gathering is 19th of June 2010

Now, we need to set the itinerary for the event. My suggestion:

5:00pm: Arrival of Skyliners at Start Point (Putra Heights)
5:30pm - 6:30: Talk cock, take pictures, and Group Photo
6:30pm - 7:00: Drive to Gaja
7:00pm - 8:00: Take pics (again). For Muslim who wants to solat, can proceed to Masjid Bangsar
8:00pm - 9:30: Dinner and more cock talking, play games bla bla bla
9:30pm onwards: Lukut Drive?????

Of course this is not set in stone, so please suggest.

Nice meet! Can't make this one though as have already left.
Will be back end July for good though so hope to attend the next one - post-raya maybe?

cool gobiz , thanks :) oh yeah , i wanna buy a turbo timer , can u guys recommend me what brand to go for ?

woooo... i just came back online... n u conjour up with this plan already... sweet BR... kudos... well, im not sure where you guys left off.. but i'll just include my name in the list...

5.maximum3118
7. BNR - Any date
17. geber - R33
22. hakim - er34 - 19 jun
23. Xackstah - BNR34 - i guess date is already 19th june huh... then, 19 it is...