Skyline GTR

The ATTESA system switchs to 4wd depending on the wheel's speed, if got traction, then it will channel power to the front. if not, then it will run FR.

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Mar 27 2005, 00:43
The ATTESA system switchs to 4wd depending on the wheel's speed, if got traction, then it will channel power to the front. if not, then it will run FR.
[snapback]843602[/snapback]​

yes true !!! thx signal....so u own a skyline too??
how do u look at this car.....gts n gtr!!!!
isi't also a problematic machine?????
:P

I dont own a skyline but if I have enough dough to own one of these fine machines, i will not care even if it's even problematic. U got the dough don't u?

dude!! dun 4get me when you're done with it!! i wanna have a ride too!! :P

4wheel when lose traction.. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Mar 27 2005, 01:50
I dont own a skyline but if I have enough dough to own one of these fine machines, i will not care even if it's even problematic. U got the dough don't u?
[snapback]843735[/snapback]​

same as u also signal......i still support skyline even problematic machine!!!
i like the car body shape n the sound wow cool !!!!

Originally posted by farique@Mar 26 2005, 21:38
Silverzilla! i really need a friend like you!! you sure will help me out on my gojirah!! but thats not in near time.. after i got my job then i'll try my luck to own a gojirah!! :P B) :lol: :lol:

i'm soo worried hearing that RB26 will cause a lot of problem..
[snapback]843282[/snapback]​

haha... same here.
hopefully i can get my R34 GT-R in maybe 2008 or 2009.

Originally posted by MetalZone@Mar 27 2005, 22:10
haha... same here.
hopefully i can get my R34 GT-R in maybe 2008 or 2009.
[snapback]845143[/snapback]​
wah! 2008 ar? so fast man!! hehehe.. later on, i wanna have a ride with you!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hey...my offer still valid
RB26DETT is strong// but you need more $$$$

engine kaboom mean $$$
looking for spare engine also hard

GTS is kaboom ?
how many unit you want ?

my offer still valid !!!
:)

Hahahahahahahaha good one. :lol:

Eh like that GT-SR also gonna have problems la rite? :P

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Mar 27 2005, 01:50
[snapback]843735[/snapback]​

I've owned 2, a few members in the club own 3 or 4 or 5. Actually oklaa, not problematic at all. Like my prev. GTS-t, I drove 3 years, never once breakdown or cannot start.
Problems will only start, like all other cars also, if :
1. mod kau kau (like my prev. GTR- new owner blew engine after only 1 week, but I had it for 6 months without problems, but I drove it REALLY carefully)
2. drive like crazy ie. hi-boost, over rev etc.
3. don't maintain properly

Like I said, the R33 GTS-t was great, didn't fail me even once in 3 years. Plus a very nice daily driver. I would say a stock GTR would be the same if maintained well but probly need a rebuild at 100k km.
Not so much a modded GTR (depend on what mods tho), I guess have to spend more time in the bengkel.

Bro....

given a choice which would you take a present???

34 gt-t/s or 34 gtr.

Dont lie to yourselves.....

if u choose gtt then something wrong with u lar....

"Dont lie to yourselves....." he he .. nice sentence there sky .. ;) i think he'll take 34GT-T and convert the body to GT-R ... ;)

Hmmm GTT is more realistic to own but then, real skyline enthusiast would say... get a "real" skyline instead. oh well, depends on each person's taste too.... hehe :P

Originally posted by r34_sky@Mar 29 2005, 17:21
Bro....

given a choice which would you take a present???

34 gt-t/s or 34 gtr.

Dont lie to yourselves.....

if u choose gtt then something wrong with u lar....
[snapback]851275[/snapback]​

True, if it's that simple - R34 GTT vs GTR of course I'll take a GTR. Stock one tho.

But in real life, there's a whole lot of things to consider. R34GTT is 160-170k. GTR 280-300+k. 1st of all, I don't think I can afford a 300k car(at present). 2nd, even if I did, there's also a lot of things I can do with 120-140k (the difference in price).
3rd, a Skyline is basically a 2-door performance car even though the back seats are large. I've got a 4month old daughter and you would be surprised at the hassle of transporting her in a 2 door car.
So, a lot to think about.......

qobiz : yes maybe u r rite .....alot of ppl will do tat also cz the price is different .....but anyway gtt or gtr also very chun but gtr looks more sporty only mah !!!!
2 drs or 4 drs there is not a problem for those ppl if really like it the model!!!! jz go ahead guys !!!!

GTT ok what..
nice car, pretty gud performance
and RWD... B) B)

but if you got da cash get 2 GTR's and a couple of RWD cars ;) ;)

dun whack kau me :) :)