skyline owner gathering~

helo all brother,i have a little Q hope all brother can tell me ya~is there any gathering for skyline owner lately? if no wat about made one~:cyclops:
i think it would be fun to let us get to meet some new frens~

well, usually every now and then skyline owners here gather on their skyline meet.. but almost every friday, the Japanese Sports Cars Owners Club -JSOC organizes gatherings.. got a handful of skylines oso attend apart from other Japanese makes.. u can drop Vincent a line at 0162010175

thx`ya blackhowling...~:regular_smile:
but where did they meet up every friday huh?

call vincent ;) ... . . . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . he'll fill u up wit d details.... . . . . . . . .. . . . tell him u're a fren of Bryan's.. d black supra

I guess the skyline gatherings are on a sort of hiatus for a while. Since the usual members are rather busy going sideways hahaha....

But since a lot of new skyline owners arae popping up, rest assured we will have one sooner or later.

Jebu,

I'm prepared to take the wangan challenge. Going sideways only cannot please me already. Hehehehehehe......... :_: :_: :_:

the JSOC gathering is held every fri nite at Gazeebo in SS15, Subang Jaya around 9.30-10pm. got special parking courtesy from Ravi mamak.
c u there!

Sat: it's not the same venue for every friday.. gazebo it's not the fav amongst most members at that area is d fav hangout for break-in thieves.. it's abit risky.. most of us after TT on d way home.. we are very alert on who's following us from the back... if u get wat i mean

where is that place? i have no idea...who wants to piggyback me there? :)

bro, i can take u there, sms me when u wanna go...anywayz, how r u? my birthday is tomorrow, any presents for me? maybe a gt2540 or fc pro? :P

kenzo said:
lolx, dem it didnt! lolx....all i got was 500 Euro dollars....haihz....

happy birthday kenzo!....how younger did u get? :P

all u got was 500 euros? fark me dead...thats alot in RM lah...somethings like RM2000???

how is ur r34 search going along?? find one yet??

Anyone is going out for late night supper haa this saturday night? we can meet up n chit chat chit chat.... and maybe also can bring your stuff for sale? :D can meet up somewhere around sunway kaa..

heard theres a dirft show at bukit jalil tonight?? true aa?

can i join u guys tt ar?? i oni drives waja..no $$ buy skyline but always dream of skyline oni...hehe...

MagicDurians, dont u have SPM soon? Not studying ah? Dont let me call ur father, I already caught u smoking behind the mamak toilet last night