SKYLINE OWNER'S GATHERING 20/1/2005

You better jaga properly... I'm looking for GT-R badges.... hehehehehe :ph34r:

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 19 2005, 09:22
boring lor like this... sigh... i have to pigi main jauh jauh ..... unless skagee needs extra drivers to drive his 'so many' skylines to extreme park... hehehe
I also offer to drive his skyline leh...can ah bro??? :lol: U got so many & i dun have any...hehehehe...only engine Skyline can ah??? :lol: ;)

Originally posted by MK84@Jan 19 2005, 19:29
MK, why suddenly want all the GTE badges leh....got project with NISMO ah????? <_< AE86 with RB26 or 28 :lol: ?

Awwww man... I will come IF my car is out of the workshop. Otherwise, no can do.

cmng - met F8 today. saw his car. garrraannggg man! Porsche calipers n all! foooooo yo.

Hopefully, fingers crossed, if everything ok my engine will be in the car tomorrow.

Aiseh... really want to join but have to go to Bangkok on that day. There can get cheap2 car parts or not?

p/s: I got skyline engine only

Man... I dunno if can make it or not. My car still in the shop, dunno will be out tmr or not. :(

Originally posted by wideawake@Jan 19 2005, 20:52
Aiseh... really want to join but have to go to Bangkok on that day. There can get cheap2 car parts or not?

p/s: I got skyline engine only
:o U can get some great parts man.... try looking for a banana manifold for RB.. can sell well here brother... :D

Originally posted by Static@Jan 20 2005, 10:53
skagee,

me and devious will be there by 10
hehe detour abit... ;)

cmng, when are you driving your 180SX ? :ph34r:
woohooo

somebody went to RWD camp already... hehehehe

:lol: :lol: :ph34r:

boss ..
i already in RWD camp long time
the vitara is running RWD la

cheh, damn pissed I cant go tonite. Clinic cant find replacement la, tomorrow hari raya + long weekend.

Anyway have fun. Look out for Lawrence with my 'ex-car', of course now a much more beautiful R33 with bodykits and shiny coat of black, he's a very nice guy!!

Originally posted by MK84@Jan 19 2005, 19:29
I'm not afraid, mine doesn't have one. LOL

Great gathering we had last nite!
I vote skagee for prez....

:P :P :P

CMNG, barger you got "cop" secret project huh... haha

by the way, nice to finally meet Tom last nite.

The gathering was indeed a success.

Traffic Crew and Tom - Zerotohundred were there to cover it.
So hopefully this will create an awareness to bring in more members.
I finally get to meet members in this 'NISSAN' forum in person that i have not met. It was good fun overall.

Looking forward to the next event.

S K A G E E will have my vote too.

Glad to hear ya'll had fun. :)

Unfortunately my `great' Nissan isn't out yet. Sad.

It was a great turn out last Thursday. It was good to see that almost every variant of R32 till R34 were there to make it to the gathering. Being able to see the GTR 34 M spec Nur was a definate treat for me and would like to thank Chris for bringing it over . Besides Skylines, the meeting was also concerted with other Nissan owners.(180SX, 350Z, Cefiros and Laurel) . We were also graced by the presences of a Mark II , an AE86 and also a black SEG ( B) ). The meeting ended with a pleasent drive to PutraJaya with the help of Spacecowboy( Cefiro ) as a reconnaissance vehical ( to avoid any unpleasent suprises) and ColdAir (Lepard) as the offical bench mark vehical.

Any suggestion of a name that we could use if we were to form a club? I was thinking of using the name "Skyline" in it to differentiate us from the other Nissan clubs out there. (Malaysian Skyline Club )??

To ride upon the success of our first gathering, would another one on 4/2/2005 be fine with everyone?

Darn.. the skyline word mean exclusive liow
mean those pariah vitara with GTR badge will not accepted anymore

that M Spec Nur
hahaha
my GF said the best car among all the car at there