Skyline Owner's Gathering No.2

Originally posted by olskool@Jan 29 2005, 03:15
hi...i love skylines but i do not own one. i have a friend who does but he wont come for a gathering even with me pestering him to do so. so....could i join you guys? :)
Hi olskool,

As mentioned before; Owners and enthusiats alike are welcome. So I guess you would qualify to be the latter . Do come up and introduce yourself that night :)

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline
2) Cheaka skyline
3) Jebu -> bringing da skyline dis time
4) KonG skyline available after 1030pm
5) MrNismo skyline
6) aibon A31
7) CefiroBoy A31
8) Space_Cowboy - a'san-ichi' owner and skyline enthuasist and official lead car..
9) Supremus - r-san-ju san-su-ka-ra-i-n.
10) 7urn57yl3 - Pariah Sentra.
11) olskool -

hi..

yeah olskool - i dun have a skyline as well, my my heart is very much wif skyline. Evn i have to 'jaga' parking for the cars... :rolleyes:

so skagee, can u give me a hint where we gonna drive that nite..??i'm really looking foward to be there that nite...

cheers'

Thanks awhole lot skagee...really love the sixes enigne sounds :D
also, space_cowboy...we parking attendant together-gether la.. :lol:

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline
2) Cheaka skyline
5) MrNismo skyline
6) aibon A31
7) CefiroBoy A31
8) Space_Cowboy - a'san-ichi' owner and skyline enthuasist and official lead car..
11) olskool - AE101 (maybe my friend might come but not with his car)

heheeheh so where you wan to meet ????
wat abt damasara mutiara.... infront of Mc D.... :ph34r:

Originally posted by aibon@Jan 31 2005, 20:03
Izzit near 1 Utama/Ikano there?

Originally posted by olskool@Jan 31 2005, 15:48

Those present during the last meeting, especially the Toyota boys and other Nissan owners are cordially invited to join this meeting.

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline
2) Cheaka skyline
5) MrNismo skyline
6) aibon A31
7) CefiroBoy A31
12) Blackhowling - JZA80 (TOTORO RACING!! :lol: )

Originally posted by CefiroBoy+Jan 31 2005, 21:21 -->
QUOTE (CefiroBoy @ Jan 31 2005, 21:21 )
--QuoteBegin-aibon
@Jan 31 2005, 20:03

Izzit near 1 Utama/Ikano there? [/b][/quote]
err... isnt dat area abit too 'hot'

We will be meeting at Canai and Such (Ravi's) opposite Sunway Lagoon Resort Hotel. Cheaka has gained permission for us to park on the stretch of road across from the hotel. As the parking is exclusive only to us , I would need a few volunteers to come slightly earlier to help instruct the guard as to whom is allowed to park there

Hope the location is okay with you guys..

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline
2) Cheaka skyline
5) MrNismo skyline
6) aibon A31
7) CefiroBoy A31
12) Blackhowling - JZA80 (TOTORO RACING!! )

Hello..

The venue sounds great.. ;)

.SKAGEE. U can count on me to be early there to assist you on the parking instruction... B)

Catch up with you later bro...Buzz me if u need anything.. :rolleyes:

cheers'

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG+Feb 1 2005, 00:17 -->
QUOTE (BLaCkHoWLiNG @ Feb 1 2005, 00:17 )
Originally posted by CefiroBoy@Jan 31 2005, 21:21
--QuoteBegin-aibon
@Jan 31 2005, 20:03

Izzit near 1 Utama/Ikano there?

err... isnt dat area abit too 'hot' [/b][/quote]
Hot as in the weather or hot as in lotsa `authorities' or hot as in too many people/cars?

Originally posted by Jebu@Jan 27 2005, 13:44
Attendence list

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline
2) Cheaka skyline
3) Jebu -> bringing da skyline dis time :P :P
OOooo......SKYLINE OUT ALREADY AH????..... :lol:

yah babeh...

hmm, got canai and such in sunway lagoon hotel?
damn I didn't know that... :lol: :lol:

Jebu..
IN FRONT of the HOTEL ENTRANCE le..
keke but
BLOODY EXPENSIVE

ermm..i would like to be there early to help but i only finish work at 8.30pm if i don't have a skyline can i park there? who do i call/look out for when i arrived? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by cmng@Feb 1 2005, 14:49
Jebu..
IN FRONT of the HOTEL ENTRANCE le..
keke but
BLOODY EXPENSIVE
they see yer sunkist sure gib u discount wan

cmng u comin man ? come lah.

wtf is canai and such? is it a chain of mamak stalls? :P