Skyline Owner's Gathering No.2

haha just
IN FRONT OF SUNWAY HOTEL ONLY
infront of the elephant statue .
you can see the mamak

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG+Feb 1 2005, 00:17 -->
QUOTE (BLaCkHoWLiNG @ Feb 1 2005, 00:17 )
Originally posted by CefiroBoy@Jan 31 2005, 21:21
--QuoteBegin-aibon
@Jan 31 2005, 20:03
heheeheh so where you wan to meet ????
wat abt damasara mutiara.... infront of Mc D.... :ph34r:

Izzit near 1 Utama/Ikano there?

err... isnt dat area abit too 'hot' [/b][/quote]
yup.... :D :D :D

Hey Guys...

HOLD ON....HOLD ON...... :huh:

Just met up with SKAGEE moments ago..The CANAI & SUCH Mamak has been CLOSED DOWN a couple of months ago.. :o

Therefor the venue will be change, tomorrow SKAGEE will RE-CONFIRM ON THE NEW VENUE for the GATHERING.. :rolleyes:

Sorry for any inconvenience had caused to all..

Tks

cheers'

TTDI? SS2? Uptown? Desa Sri Hartamas? Damansara Perdana? Somewhere in PJ? :D

Thanks Spacecowboy, my favorite space cadet!!!

Yes guys Ravi is closed and has been for many months. However, we still have the parking space on the strecth of road ( opposite the Elephants) reserved for us and I am considering to use it as our meeting point . We could then adjourn to a more suitable location once we have everyone gathered. I dunno..what do you guys think? Worse comes to worse, we could go back to Extreme Park if we run out of choices..

Devious17: I believe Tom will be creating a special section for us in the forum soon..where all the pictures, especially yours :), will be displayed. However, we are required to first have a name for our humble group , among other things,before Tom could do anything . So i guess , this coming meeting is when all should be decided.

7urn57yl3: Thanks for the suggestions, however, I forsee parking would pose as a problem if we were to hold our meetings there... Do you know of any other places with ample parking?

I think if Cheaka has already reserved the parking space, we should meet there first.

Is that ok ka?

me nope sure yet.If not busy sure i'll join k.
skagee..how's the new black one?evrythin fixed oledi ? :P

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline
2) Cheaka skyline
3) Jebu -> bringing da skyline dis time
4) KonG skyline available after 1030pm
5) MrNismo skyline
6) aibon A31
7) CefiroBoy A31
8) Space_Cowboy - a'san-ichi' owner and skyline enthuasist and official lead car..
9) Supremus - r-san-ju san-su-ka-ra-i-n.
10) 7urn57yl3 - Pariah Sentra.
11) olskool - AE101 (maybe my friend might come but not with his car)
12) Blackhowling - JZA80 (TOTORO RACING!! )
13) KP61 - Cefiro A31 with skyline engine......also can ah???? 14)
15)
16)

Name Car
1) Skagee skyline
2) Cheaka skyline
3) Jebu -> bringing da skyline dis time
4) KonG skyline available after 1030pm
5) MrNismo skyline
6) aibon A31
7) CefiroBoy A31
8) Space_Cowboy - a'san-ichi' owner and skyline enthuasist and official lead car..
9) Supremus - r-san-ju san-su-ka-ra-i-n.
10) 7urn57yl3 - Pariah Sentra.
11) olskool - AE101 (maybe my friend might come but not with his car)
12) Blackhowling - JZA80 (TOTORO RACING!! )
13) KP61 - Cefiro A31 with skyline engine......also can ah????
14) DinNismo - Cefiro NA31.5 with GTR badge only.
15)
16)

Doesn't Burget King Sri Hartamas have ample parking? Hmmm...ample parking huh... must survey areas first.

So we meet up there first lar, the elephant area. Then cruise to dunno where. The meet up time unchange? 9.30 PM ?

Hey...Hey...

Hmmm....Seems like all the previous post post were Hacked..Sum1 is really jealous of this Forum i guess..

Well,
SKAGEE, the TT last Friday was great, the drive to Cyberjaya was really nice.Thanks to all for showing up the other day..Lokking foward for the next TT..

Supremus, its up to u to plan next bro..btw, i heard from Mr.T ur looking for me, is there anything I could assist you. Gimme a buzz or PM me yea..

I would like to wish all Malaysian Skyline Club members a very Happy Chinese New Year..

If any of u r in Ipoh, gimme a buzz yea, i'll be back there for the long holiday...

cheers'

Previous posts gone? Aih... Why do ppl want to hack this forum. It's just a car forum. :(

Anyways, last Friday was another great session. It was awesome to see all the R32s especially Skagee's one. :D Also got to meet new ppl, u know who u r. ;) And I apologize if I said/did anything wrong.

Well I didn't get anyone's hp number so I couldn't call for location after Sunway+i was smashed. Sorry to FFK, didn't mean it. Damn BL.

It was a good meet up. Though not a big as before , it was a worth while experience .especially for those who participated to our drive to Cyberjaya. My thanks to spacecowboy and Mr T for picking out the fantastic route and TT destination!!The roads were just perfect as a few of us were able to "bench-test" our cars.

Can't wait for the next meet. Maybe we should plan for a longer drive...Remus?

yeah..I had a lot of fun too...as from previous posting..don't know why it was missing but all i can say....my cousin had a lot of fun...too bad she forgot to put on her boob tubes, hot pants and 6 inches stiletos....hahhaa :rolleyes: ...

thanks to mr.t for the great location suggestion....and space_cowboy as the lead car..http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/yeah.gif...although i had some trouble catching up behind you during the convoy..... :( ..i would like to say sorry to the guys that was behind me... :unsure:

Originally posted by cheaka@Feb 7 2005, 12:15
yeah..I had a lot of fun too...as from previous posting..don't know why it was missing but all i can say....my cousin had a lot of fun...too bad she forgot to put on her boob tubes, hot pants and 6 inches stiletos....hahhaa :rolleyes: ...
next time... call me k? MAUHAHAHHAHA...