Skyline Owner's Gathering No.2

biasala.... jes chill.. seen an uncle passing the car (a corona) to his son once and he dropped in a 4AGZE inside.. performance was not too bad.. cant imagine wat CA18, SR20 or RB20 can do with the car

There are so many pple in this world with so many different thoughts.. if u mind wat they think then u'll be too busy to work on yer car... ;) Just do wat makes u happy.... and wat makes u happy drives your initiatives further.. :)

Oldskool,
Be proud of your work man. Even if the car is older than some people in this forum. Even better when you use your own sweat and tears to work on the car.

thanks for the support guys! i really appreciate it. i really put ALOT of sweat and not to mention blood into this car (cuts and burns)..it's my 1st car and i can't seem to part with it... :D just FYI..i droped in a RB20DET. now doing some spot welding myself (not to the WRC standards :lol: ). thought of puting in a 4 point roll cage for rigidity but affraid that jpj might disturb me.

BLaCkHoWLiNG - my dad's friend put in a 4agze into a 1984 corona..dark blue colour...i tried driving it..it wasn't that bad after all...but not enough for me :D do you drive a toyota or nissan?

wideawake - i know what you mean...you'll learn to appreciate ur car better that way...goes the same with making your own money. what car are you using? i read that you have a RB20det in it :D will you be coming for the next TT?

btw...what does TT stand for? hehehe...i know it's somehow related to gathering.. :lol:

Originally posted by GAME_OVER+Feb 8 2005, 12:05 -->
QUOTE (GAME_OVER @ Feb 8 2005, 12:05 )
--QuoteBegin-MrNismo
@Feb 8 2005, 11:32
Malaysian Skyline Club - MSC.... should we use the logo as well? LOLOLOL guess Tun.M will say yes? LOLOLOL

Jebu's monster now stock condition only later on do minor mod-ups then you all know la... hehehehe.... time for the Sonic Silver GT-RS monster to show up hehehehe....

wat ?? Jebu's perdana beaten badly by Y.H TUN SRI Sonic Silver GT-RS monster already ??? I DUN BELIEVE !!!! [/b][/quote]
the silver godzilla monster exist meh?

I tot it was just an urban legend... :P :P :P

Originally posted by cheaka+Feb 8 2005, 08:54 -->
QUOTE (cheaka @ Feb 8 2005, 08:54 )
--QuoteBegin-Jebu
@Feb 7 2005, 16:55
PS Cheaka: Eh, how come got available chick never give me phone number wan?? b]

Jebu: I thouhgt you are no longer in the Single Club??? http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/Yahoo_09.gif you didn't tell me also...then i can intro intro mah.....unfortunately she is leaving back to perth this early march....nevermind...will bring another one the next meeting if she is still available....http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/huhu.gif
[/quote]
intro only la no problems mah.. :P :P

oldskool - I drive a Nissan Laurel. Hopefully I don't have any projects to work on the next TT so I can join u guys. The last TT, I was only 2 mins away from the rendenvous point, but sadly have to work.

Originally posted by MrNismo@Feb 8 2005, 11:32
Malaysian Skyline Club - MSC.... should we use the logo as well? LOLOLOL guess Tun.M will say yes? LOLOLOL

http://gtr9995.com/signature/msnsignature03.jpg

Jebu:look no further than above and "do minor mod-ups then we all know la"..I'll volunteer to be the finish line marker...LOLOLOLOLOLOL

MrNismo: it depends.... does Tun M. owns a Skyline? LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Originally posted by Jebu+Feb 11 2005, 12:51 -->
QUOTE (Jebu @ Feb 11 2005, 12:51 )
Originally posted by GAME_OVER@Feb 8 2005, 12:05
--QuoteBegin-MrNismo

Jebu's monster now stock condition only later on do minor mod-ups then you all know la... hehehehe.... time for the Sonic Silver GT-RS monster to show up hehehehe....

wat ?? Jebu's perdana beaten badly by Y.H TUN SRI Sonic Silver GT-RS monster already ??? I DUN BELIEVE !!!!

I tot it was just an urban legend... :P :P :P [/b][/quote]

wow!...there's a car faster than jebu's? why wasn't he at the meet? wanna see la :D

wideawake- i would love to have seen your car that night...hope to see you or yum cha one day la :D

BLaCkHoWLiNG- fat assed?? hmmm...i give up! what car might that be?

GUYS...would it be a good idea to have a convoy to some place (where there's ample parking) and maybe like spend a night there? (just a thought).... :rolleyes:

Originally posted by olskool+Feb 12 2005, 05:17 -->
QUOTE (olskool @ Feb 12 2005, 05:17 )
Originally posted by Jebu@Feb 11 2005, 12:51
Originally posted by GAME_OVER@Feb 8 2005, 12:05
--QuoteBegin-MrNismo

wat ?? Jebu's perdana beaten badly by Y.H TUN SRI Sonic Silver GT-RS monster already ??? I DUN BELIEVE !!!!

I tot it was just an urban legend... :P :P :P

wow!...there's a car faster than jebu's? why wasn't he at the meet? wanna see la :D

wideawake- i would love to have seen your car that night...hope to see you or yum cha one day la :D

BLaCkHoWLiNG- fat assed?? hmmm...i give up! what car might that be?

GUYS...would it be a good idea to have a convoy to some place (where there's ample parking) and maybe like spend a night there? (just a thought).... :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
errr

i think he was there.. just didn't bring that particular car only. hehehe

:lol:

Hi guys...

I'm back from my holidays...how was everyones' holiday..?Had a nice one..?

Hmmm...
Talking about that legend one, i think i've seen it if i'm not mistaken...correct me if i'm wrong, SKAGEE have i seen it..? ;)

Errrr.....
olskool, what u wanna do in an ample car park till u wanna spend a nite there...?? :P :P U got naughty thoughts in u harr....??

cheers'

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Feb 12 2005, 16:31
Hi guys...

I'm back from my holidays...how was everyones' holiday..?Had a nice one..?

Hmmm...
Talking about that legend one, i think i've seen it if i'm not mistaken...correct me if i'm wrong, SKAGEE have i seen it..? ;)

Errrr.....
olskool, what u wanna do in an ample car park till u wanna spend a nite there...?? :P :P U got naughty thoughts in u harr....??

cheers'
space_cowboy - ewah ewahhhh!! i didn't mean spend a night at the car park la.. :P i meant at the place...where ever it might be...PD...Penang... where ever la :P then again...if you were thinking of spending time at the car park.. means that YOU had the thought :P :lol: with the "room" space in ur cefiro... one can "do" many things huh? ekekek.... :D just suggesting a get away weekend from kl/pj.. after thinking about it more.. i don't think we know each other too well... rite? so maybe in the future? space_cowboy=bouncer...pls keep it in mind? :D

Originally posted by olskool@Feb 12 2005, 22:05
space_cowboy - ewah ewahhhh!! i didn't mean spend a night at the car park la.. :P i meant at the place...where ever it might be...PD...Penang... where ever la :P then again...if you were thinking of spending time at the car park.. means that YOU had the thought :P :lol: with the "room" space in ur cefiro... one can "do" many things huh? ekekek.... :D just suggesting a get away weekend from kl/pj.. after thinking about it more.. i don't think we know each other too well... rite? so maybe in the future? space_cowboy=bouncer...pls keep it in mind? :D
hie guys..

olskool..i thought u wanna spend a nite at the carpark..hahaha, i always spend my nite at the carpark, that is when i'm drunk out drinking wif my buddies.. :lol:

Hmm..the ideas of spending a nite elsewhere seems nice, suggest it to the rest then..

Hey..dun do 'stuff' in ur car..badluck..badluck man...hahahahha :D :D

One more, why me the bouncer..?? :huh:

cheers'

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Feb 13 2005, 13:23
hie guys..

olskool..i thought u wanna spend a nite at the carpark..hahaha, i always spend my nite at the carpark, that is when i'm drunk out drinking wif my buddies.. :lol:

Hmm..the ideas of spending a nite elsewhere seems nice, suggest it to the rest then..

Hey..dun do 'stuff' in ur car..badluck..badluck man...hahahahha :D :D

One more, why me the bouncer..?? :huh:

cheers'
space_cowboy...sorry la..when i 1st met you.. you looked like a bouncer with the sling bag. i thought you had a gun in there.. :o but when i spoke to you.. you're too friendly la :lol: :D

hie guys...

Hahahahaha.... :lol: :lol: haiyoo...well, sometimes i'm a bouncer, to certain people of course.. :D :D

no worries man, i'm harmless only harmfull to some people who try to be funny...hahahha.. :lol:

bro, the sling bag is only a camera casing man...

supremus, te idea that was mention regarding the ZTH photo shoot was marvellous man...lets do it...see ya this weekend..wonder who's your samurai...
one more supremus, have u planned yet where to go for the next Gathering..?

cheers'

Hai guys.....we r planning a gateway in Ulu Yam spending a night with all Nissanians. So everybody are invited. The gathering should be on the 2&3 of April.

Originally posted by Lazy6@Feb 14 2005, 09:23
Hai guys.....we r planning a gateway in Ulu Yam spending a night with all Nissanians. So everybody are invited. The gathering should be on the 2&3 of April.
a night at Ulu Yam? cool... who's going?

Originally posted by MetalZone+Feb 14 2005, 21:56 -->
QUOTE (MetalZone @ Feb 14 2005, 21:56 )
--QuoteBegin-Lazy6
@Feb 14 2005, 09:23

a night at Ulu Yam? cool... who's going? [/b][/quote]
All the Nissan owners'...

cheers'