Skyline R32-GTS

hahahah
din. really forget about that one
ironic ... my skyline previously financed under this company name
what a ironic..

kaminari
a lot of people like the R32 shape compared to R33 shape..
dun know why,

kaminari said:
wahh lot ppl find R32...eh nobody want R33 GTS aaa, want sell laa:rolleyes:

i tot u not so fast wanna sell it,so fast hand gatal ah?kekeke:biggrin:

kev_cychan said:
wah.. sure or not.. even i close to the Public Bank manager..
he also doesn't allow me to get the loan.. when u get the loan.. past 5 years is it??

but 89 is 16years ler..
how to get??

teach me, teach me..
kakaka

cmng salary is very very the high paid,that y he can get high loan.summore his documents are strong enuf to get a GTR34......oops:tongue:

bvalve said:
cmng salary is very very the high paid,that y he can get high loan.summore his documents are strong enuf to get a GTR34......oops:tongue:

yeah yeah, i guess..
so pity, i get my salary so little only..
hahaha

yalorr, R32 more classical 'leng' ....R33 body is fat after
eat lot of cheese,nt leng lui anymore....haihh not really itchylaa but get bored already
want sumthing different!!kehkeh.....wht my next car???

kanasai if my salary can afford R34, i not need to drive R34 GTS4 wannabe ok

Reedor

err you try to dig my old topic.. might still have the pic on it