Skyline Spotted!

DarkChild said:
Yup yup...one and only, as .S K A G E E. refers to... "BudakGelap"... *laughs*
ahahaha...skagee said that? as if his skin very fair lar...?
LOLOLOL...jokin... :wink:

long time nvr see and hear from them...

coming bk for holidays only? how many more years to go?
buy a muscle toy ride there....get a replica shelby cobra...hehehe...then bring along when u graduate... :biggrin:

*laughs* long way more to go... My program is a 5 year one. I'm only in my 3rd year.
The problem is, over here...it's not that the cars are expensive. It's the upkeep. A garage/space just to park your car would cost like USD200 a month. I'm living in the city, what to do...*laughs*

DarkChild said:
*laughs* long way more to go... My program is a 5 year one. I'm only in my 3rd year.
The problem is, over here...it's not that the cars are expensive. It's the upkeep. A garage/space just to park your car would cost like USD200 a month. I'm living in the city, what to do...*laughs*

buy one next year... keep it in the showroom... then bring it back when ur complete hahaha

CarismaGT said:
buy one next year... keep it in the showroom... then bring it back when ur complete hahaha

*laughs* Will still be left hand drive... Troublesome...
Anyway, hoping to get a car in KL ler... I miss having something to absorb my 'tuning bug' obsessions... *laughs*

DarkChild said:
*laughs* Will still be left hand drive... Troublesome...
Anyway, hoping to get a car in KL ler... I miss having something to absorb my 'tuning bug' obsessions... *laughs*

ahhh i still remember the old days when u started out with the Wira hehehe... its never satisfying even with the Evo hehehe...

CarismaGT said:
oh yea.. also the only Midnight Purple car i have seen or know is MrNismo's Special Edition Perdana 2 Door... is there a GTR R33 Midnight Purple around meh?? i think must see liao muahahahahah....

Barger you all laughing at my Perdana huh! You think it's easy to modify a perdana to 2 door ah? Need a lot of cut and weld wan. Somemore cannot get GTR grill need to put in GTS grill. Tiu....................

Hahahaha face pucat internally, wonder how does that look like................

CarismaGT said:
ahhh i still remember the old days when u started out with the Wira hehehe... its never satisfying even with the Evo hehehe...

Whoa, you just made me realize.... Has it been so long? Wira days...fuaoohh... My very first car. Geeze, I've know you for so long man! Hmm, have to meet up for a drink when I'm back man.... *laughs*

MrNismo said:
Barger you all laughing at my Perdana huh! You think it's easy to modify a perdana to 2 door ah? Need a lot of cut and weld wan. Somemore cannot get GTR grill need to put in GTS grill. Tiu....................

yea need lots of hard work.. thats y we say its Special Edition hehehe...

When I go back to KL can la. Over here, want to find skyline is like looking for a needle in a haystack. *laughs* But I'll keep my eyes peeled okie?
:biggrin:

MrNismo said:

maybe look like noting...but eye wet wet like wan to cry and mouth shake shake lor...
kena kutuk kaw kaw liao...but cant open mouth... :tongue:

Darkchild:...carismaGT's idea is superb...do it... :biggrin: left hand drive mai let it be lor...and learn how to say this : "so wat, this a "COBRA cock head!" :cool:

DarkChild said:
When I go back to KL can la. Over here, want to find skyline is like looking for a needle in a haystack. *laughs* But I'll keep my eyes peeled okie?
:biggrin:

hey darkchild, where r u now?? i suppose you are in US -- which part??

working....probably will be back for vacation mid next year....

the v8 sounds here reminds me of the sweet inline 6 of supra and GTRs back home... both sounds sweet but special...hehe...

spotted 5 GTRs on the road since I came, 1 x R32, 2 x R33 and 2 x R34..... all seems to be stock.... only a GTR34 sounds like having a big snail under the hood. too bad no camera with me and couldn't take down the pics....

let me know if u happen to come down to LA....we can have a TT session...hahaha.... there is a malaysian restaurant here that serves teh tarik....:biggrin:

DRiftAGster said:
working....probably will be back for vacation mid next year....

the v8 sounds here reminds me of the sweet inline 6 of supra and GTRs back home... both sounds sweet but special...hehe...

spotted 5 GTRs on the road since I came, 1 x R32, 2 x R33 and 2 x R34..... all seems to be stock.... only a GTR34 sounds like having a big snail under the hood. too bad no camera with me and couldn't take down the pics....

let me know if u happen to come down to LA....we can have a TT session...hahaha.... there is a malaysian restaurant here that serves teh tarik....:biggrin:

*laughs* alrite man. TT in LA sounds good...
I'll be heading back for the winter break though.