Skyline Spotted!

sLyVeRR said:
yupss... red now repaint to black ^^

nahh.. i would be the luckiest if I OWN skylines... however, i'm looking forward to that concept gtr proto ..cool ~!!~ i think theyt aiming for that car ... year 2007 !

yeah.1 more year 2 go. :evil: kinda 2 round 4 my liking.i still like the boxy GTR. :biggrin:

DarkChild said:
I did la.. I told you I was coming back before christmas....

ohh my mistake then muahahah.. too many frens came back from overseas kua.... hahaha

Bkt Jalil area.

Last week. R32 GTR?

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/683000-683999/683815_397_full.jpg

darahhitam said:
Bkt Jalil area.

Last week. R32 GTR?

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/11/web/683000-683999/683815_397_full.jpg

OMG.. OMG.. OMG.. its a R32!! :shocked::shocked:

damn.... saving.. saving.. ^_^

spotted a GTR 34 vspec II at technology park malaysia(TPM) yesterday morning. number plate is WLG 18*.is the owner a member here??

recently saw this V Spec a couple of times in JB... W** 4 .... it's listed on Autolancia for sale... zhun man... can hear it from far and know it's not a wiralution or wat....

spotted a r33 skyline gtr in sunday times car bikes trucks last week haha. izit from one of the member here?

Do you still have a copy of the Sunday Times?
I would really appreciate if someone could photocopy it for my reference.

Thank you in advance

spotted one at some car park at kota kinabalu...sorry my digicam flash couldn't capture the whole thing.

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c164/carbonfiber/DSC03000.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c164/carbonfiber/DSC03001.jpg
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c164/carbonfiber/DSC03002.jpg

CarismaGT said:

Laugh somore! :angry:

:_: Yeah la, those ppl spoil the GTR image mah...
Get a GTR also standard drop already... Lot's of rich Ah Beng's, Sakai's, petrol station owners..etc..etc have one also... *laughs*

DarkChild said:
Laugh somore! :angry:

:_: Yeah la, those ppl spoil the GTR image mah...
Get a GTR also standard drop already... Lot's of rich Ah Beng's, Sakai's, petrol station owners..etc..etc have one also... *laughs*

hahaha must laugh even more lar hehe... ur funny comments ma hehe

spotted one blue GTR33.. smoking all the suzuki swifts, wira and iswara from Hartamas heading towards kerinchi... i was behind d crowd.. then when i cleared d crowd.. smelled damn strong exhaust fumes.. running damn rich i presume... then saw his car double signal tepi jalan infront of Intan... those rempit upgrades in the iswara were laughing at the GTR.. think they assume rosak kereta kut...

Yeah yeah.. I eyed withness that too. I think is before CNY. A blue R33 GTR broke down beside the hartamas higway to kerinchi. I stopped by and see what happened. Maybe, I could offer a helping hand. The driver told me that his Skyline run out of petrol and he got no money in his wallet. So, I fetched him to the nearby petrol station and lend him RM10 to buy petrol.