space: issit Mr Apii? hehehe
Hi FTO:Originally posted by FTO@Feb 16 2005, 11:28
errmmm...is that a M spec NUR?? whats the diff between M spec & V spec NUR?
oh wow!! I suppose will soon see a picture of a R34 overtaking a Concorde in this section!!! :lol:Originally posted by gti88@Feb 17 2005, 10:29
Arif,
brian is getting a 34 soon ! be on the look out
Originally posted by .S K A G E E.+Feb 17 2005, 09:48 -->
QUOTE (.S K A G E E. @ Feb 17 2005, 09:48 ) --QuoteBegin-FTO
@Feb 16 2005, 11:28
errmmm...is that a M spec NUR?? whats the diff between M spec & V spec NUR?
Hi FTO: The difference are as such . Please correct me if I'm wrong :) M Spec = Leather seats, transmission coolers and a more compliant suspenion V spec II = alloy arms , carbon fiber hood, extra body stiffeners, carbon diffusors (?) Nur Spec= N1 engine with N1 turbos rated at 500hp M spec Nur= M spec + Nur spec V spec II Nur = V spec II + Nur Spec Vspec Nur= non exsistance [/b][/quote] Nice...thx for the info, sorry for the late reply... :P |
this car? *click to view full size image*Originally posted by Jebu@Feb 22 2005, 08:06
spotted a single digit R34 silver/gold colour on the sunway bridge
very nice...
these ppl dun visit ZTH ka?
never met them also... hmmmmm
B) B)
skagee already explained the difference , u can scroll up and read it thereOriginally posted by kerhan27@Feb 23 2005, 09:29
:lol: Jst wan to ask, wat is the difference between v-spec and the m-spec. that day i saw 1 m-spec gold colour wan. they say it belongs to tan chong's grandson, izit true? My fren say m-spec is limited. izit true? :unsure:
Originally posted by FTO+Feb 23 2005, 10:25 -->
QUOTE (FTO @ Feb 23 2005, 10:25 ) --QuoteBegin-kerhan27
@Feb 23 2005, 09:29
:lol: Jst wan to ask, wat is the difference between v-spec and the m-spec. that day i saw 1 m-spec gold colour wan. they say it belongs to tan chong's grandson, izit true? My fren say m-spec is limited. izit true? :unsure:
skagee already explained the difference , u can scroll up and read it there [/b][/quote] i think kerhan27 too 'rajin' to read or scroll up hehehehe :D , just a couple posts only hehehehe.... maybe he too bz :rolleyes: , let me copy and paste for u hehehe ; M Spec = Leather seats, transmission coolers and a more compliant suspenion V spec II = alloy arms , carbon fiber hood, extra body stiffeners, carbon diffusors (?) Nur Spec= N1 engine with N1 turbos rated at 500hp M spec Nur= M spec + Nur spec V spec II Nur = V spec II + Nur Spec Vspec Nur= non exsistance hehehe... :P |
Originally posted by gti88@Feb 24 2005, 20:26
the matrix in the background running bolt on turbo kit with E6k right ? :blink: