Skyline Spotted!

spotted black r32 & silver r33 drifting on saturday midnight...

oh..not forgeting..the r32 is tailgate by a kancil...hope the skyline driver
is not mad at the kancil driver... hehehe..

LyzardLaki said:
spotted black r32 & silver r33 drifting on saturday midnight...

oh..not forgeting..the r32 is tailgate by a kancil...hope the skyline driver
is not mad at the kancil driver... hehehe..

wow! sohai kancil driver
where u spotted them drifting?

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
today i saw 1 R32... with MAGICDURIAN sticker at the back.. 1 glance i thot d driver very yaw yeng... wahhh.. mana tau he perasan then smoke 9 me.. *sob* *sob* *sob*... summore burn rubber on d wet road...... very skillfull driver... sigh...i go home and sleep now... very sien di.. kena smoked.. kwkwakwakwkawkaw....

Happy birthday boy boy....muahahahahahahahahah

FUA.. blackie drives a supra rite? kena smoke?! omg, that is one driver mannnn.. lol.. happy bday too..

Skagee: thanks fr d birthday wish ;) :)

------------------------

Spotted : White R34... 3737 with flames on d sides....."Hello to u..!"... do i know u? was it u flashing be from d back or was it the road was uneven? .. hmm...

I spotted one beautiful car on Jalan Ampang on the way to KLCC yesterday.

LHD, Ferrari 308, driven by an old mat salleh, looked like an Italian, Negeri Sembilan plates.

hehehe, sorry, i know this is for skylines only but couldn't resist :)

biz: sesat ah u?
here..
http://www.seawear.com/images/direction/working-compass~100.jpg
kwakawkwakwakawk

bumped into skagee again... dude, yer car is fabulous!!!

yalor..we should stop meeting like this...dude, my car is nothing next to yours lar.. wing also tak ada...LOLOLOL

wot's this..?? magic dulian?? hmmmmmm hehehehe the remus wannabe hehehe

.S K A G E E. said:
yalor..we should stop meeting like this...dude, my car is nothing next to yours lar.. wing also tak ada...LOLOLOL

baskit!! dont ejek me like dis la... i know yer car very the ganas.. so i put gt wing so dat my car look ganas abit la next to yours.. muahhahaha

is there such thing as a four door skyline? saw a grey silver R33 Skyline wif four doors n a huge exhaust wif plate starting wif "T"

couldnt believe my eyes when saw a Skyline wif 4 doors

i think i spotted remus's skyline r33 in 2/8 mile workshop...
changing oil haha...

his is wif the "magicfruits sticker" rite..? nice ce-28 rims...slurp...

Saw an R32 (4-door) in Old Klang Road, for sale last Sunday.

Not really spotted, but went there to check out the car...lol.
13k upfront made me drools over it anyhow.

Is the owner here?

xtracooljustin said:
is there such thing as a four door skyline? saw a grey silver R33 Skyline wif four doors n a huge exhaust wif plate starting wif "T"

couldnt believe my eyes when saw a Skyline wif 4 doors

lotsa them.

I'm starting to see lotsa r34 gtt's around. at relatively good prices. Nice.

Nice R34 with its "NISMO" rear "SPOIL"-er.....
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/31082005.jpg
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/31082005001.jpg