Smashing Window @ Seri Petaling

satria_95 said:
RealAgent,
She's two thousand two hundred and twenty one years old, hence, the 2121 on her nick. hehehe Just kidding, dude.

julie2121,
I figured your exhaust tip should be about 10 to 13 inch in diameter? Else, how to fit his head inside your exhaust? hehehehe I'll do it simple for you la. After tying the thief up, I'll cut open his head with a durian knife. Thus, you'll have 4 sections of his head in smaller sizes to put inside your exhaust. hehehe His brain fluid can be used as lubricant. Oh and his remaining body, just cut open from the neck below all the way down till the thief's abdomen and pry it open. Leave it open for maggots to finish the rest of it. hehehe

i need fluid for my LSD !

BlackSamurai said:
wah like that cannot go Sri Petaling Pub loh?

wah , this guy always lepak pub one lol. pub can go but u need to drink more lol, to make urself drunk. when u get superb HIGH , then u dun mind ppl smash ur things, but the most important is RU HIGH enough.........

hope that u dun WHACK KAU ME lol:confused_smile:

lol! yeaa tis thieves shud kena kau kau.. y not trying 1 day install damn nice equipment/ice/etc. in the car, purposely park sumwhere not safe then hide in a corner wif sum frens to catch the thief? eheheh.. he cuba curi.. kasi belasah kau kau and etc,etc, for satria_95.. hahaha..

must teach them a lesson.. i kena b4 bro's radio kena curi but fortunate that thief stupid took radio spoiled edi.. wahahaha! cisss tak guna la tis ppl..

bmw_m3 said:
lol! yeaa tis thieves shud kena kau kau.. y not trying 1 day install damn nice equipment/ice/etc. in the car, purposely park sumwhere not safe then hide in a corner wif sum frens to catch the thief? eheheh.. he cuba curi.. kasi belasah kau kau and etc,etc, for satria_95.. hahaha..

must teach them a lesson.. i kena b4 bro's radio kena curi but fortunate that thief stupid took radio spoiled edi.. wahahaha! cisss tak guna la tis ppl..

good idea , u try to orgnise then we go kick some ass.........

satria_95: ask my boy boy, opps......!! me not gay !!!(fren here kuat buaya,wrong parking lah!!)

black samurai:pr ?? er.............not very sure, y not day v go check it out :regular_smile:

julie2121,
Well pardon me, "Julie" for thinking that you're a gal. And I don't buaya at all in ZTH, so it seems that you're the one who "wrong parking". And I didn't know that saying, "ask your boy boy....bla bla bla" is considered as "buaya". But wait, ah, now I know. My date is year 2006. No wonder.

satria_95 said:
julie2121,
Well pardon me, "Julie" for thinking that you're a gal. And I don't buaya at all in ZTH, so it seems that you're the one who "wrong parking". And I didn't know that saying, "ask your boy boy....bla bla bla" is considered as "buaya". But wait, ah, now I know. My date is year 2006. No wonder.

:) no worries bro. u staying to in S.P?? which part ??

I don't stay there but in any case, I hate fatherfuckingmotherassfuckers who break into people's cars. I mean, if they break into the minister's cars, or the govt official's cars, etc. then that's fine cos they're about... erm... 100 times richer than us? I usually go Sri Petaling to eat at The House of Dim Sum.

satria_95 said:
I don't stay there but in any case, I hate fatherfuckingmotherassfuckers who break into people's cars. I mean, if they break into the minister's cars, or the govt official's cars, etc. then that's fine cos they're about... erm... 100 times richer than us? I usually go Sri Petaling to eat at The House of Dim Sum.

sometimes is not the money that matter, for me i dun like ppl break in is cause of the effort that v put into my car of course money. once they break in. alot of things need to b done, especially the cleaning part......

how nice our car got 'pencuri detector' or sumting.. then when c a thief on the road.. alarm ring then we know wat to do.. eheheh...

bmw_m3,
If that's the case, I'd rather have a high power electric charger in the car. When someone tries to break in, 100,000 volts will jump out like static from the car body and cling on to the thief and this will electricute the thief till there is no more life in him. Once he drops dead to the ground just beside the car, the under carriage of the car will then spray 100molar hydrochloric acid out and dillute that fuckup thief.

satria_95 said:
bmw_m3,
If that's the case, I'd rather have a high power electric charger in the car. When someone tries to break in, 100,000 volts will jump out like static from the car body and cling on to the thief and this will electricute the thief till there is no more life in him. Once he drops dead to the ground just beside the car, the under carriage of the car will then spray 100molar hydrochloric acid out and dillute that fuckup thief.

ahaa i tot of that also.. electric alarm.. buden dowan hydrochloric spray laa we nid to identify these dumbasses la so can track down all their kin ahaha..

how nice thief like metal piece then hs there install magnet so if they come near all kena stuck to the magnet? lool.. uh imagine too much d..

julie2121 said:
black samurai:pr ?? er.............not very sure, y not day v go check it out :regular_smile:
syuen had her birthday celebration last night. Why dun we go and check out together with the gang ? :_:

bmw_m3 said:
ahaa i tot of that also.. electric alarm.. buden dowan hydrochloric spray laa we nid to identify these dumbasses la so can track down all their kin ahaha..
Then spray the acid only at one side of their face only. Leave one of their eyes open. buahaha