Snatch Thieves getting aggressive and daring

SF, domestic violence is totally different...Domestic violence is to protect the women or men and children from abusive husband, wife or father....it's definitions is a person wanting to control over the partner in a relationship or family....

I have a female friend which is a victim of a domestic violence....she got beaten up bleeding lips, swollen eye....by the BF....

SF, domestic violence is totally different...Domestic violence is to protect the women or men and children from abusive husband, wife or father....it's definitions is a person wanting to control over the partner in a relationship or family....

I have a female friend which is a victim of a domestic violence....she got beaten up bleeding lips, swollen eye....by the BF....

:stupid:BF no matter what they shouldn't be beaten... damn it man, you beat with a "meat stick" NOT the bloody wood stick... i pity the fool coz he's :stupid:

:biggrin:

Wow...that's pretty unfair...is there any other stories behind it? Domestic violence? :stoned:

Yeah seems unfair, but not sure the whole story. Not domestic violence cuz this was a robber/thieve coming into a house. There were 3 people in the house, but one guy run away to call the cops, while the other 2 fought with the robber, end up with the robber dead. Many believe it's an unfair ruling by the judge.

1 week ago, near my house beside a school kena curi, broken glass n ranaway victim was mother n child... n

guess what, my cousin is a victim today on this snatch thief..

i dont want to hear this Hisshammudin crap saying Malaysia is SAFE !!!!

http://sphotos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/37926_10150098826244832_5820828_n.jpg

Sooner or later this country is going to turn into shit just like how in the USA, burglars can sue house owners for the injury they received while breaking into their house.

Okay...I just got to say 1st time I felt relieved that I'm a Malaysian :rofl:
At least better than USA...burglars breaking into people's home is already a threat to the owners
and yet if they are injured, they can sue the owner? What kind of law is that?
No one gonna feel safe living there..:banghead:

---------- Post added at 09:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:34 AM ----------

Haha! Thanks for correcting bro, but I know what it means, cuz majority foreigners couples most of the time, is not male and female, but sometimes it goes the other way round if u know what
i mean haha!

Well, just kidding though :smile:

Haha! Thanks for correcting bro, but I know what it means, cuz majority foreigners couples most of the time, is not male and female, but sometimes it goes the other way round if u know what
i mean haha!

Well, just kidding though :smile:

I know what you mean. Instead of he being a robber, could be domestic problem. Come to see lover or gf then caught in a fight and got killed.....

Not sure since that incident involve 3 men...1 killed by the other 2 men :rofl:

Came and see GF sounds funny! :laugh:

Yeah seems unfair, but not sure the whole story. Not domestic violence cuz this was a robber/thieve coming into a house. There were 3 people in the house, but one guy run away to call the cops, while the other 2 fought with the robber, end up with the robber dead. Many believe it's an unfair ruling by the judge.

No wonder robbers are becoming more daring these days... :mad:

Is indeed pretty unfair for the indonesian case...robber enter their territory or property is already
wrong. Is just whether you kill him or he kill you. Unless the victims did not state that
they are just protecting themselves.

Just pretty unfair, robbers come to your house, is totally a self-defense thing. What if I just whack
him on his head, and he is dead? Sentenced me to death is just unfair and more
people are gonna commit crime since Criminals are protected by law...

Wonder what kind of law is this man....

Is indeed pretty unfair for the indonesian case...robber enter their territory or property is already
wrong. Is just whether you kill him or he kill you. Unless the victims did not state that
they are just protecting themselves.

Just pretty unfair, robbers come to your house, is totally a self-defense thing. What if I just whack
him on his head, and he is dead? Sentenced me to death is just unfair and more
people are gonna commit crime since Criminals are protected by law...

Wonder what kind of law is this man....

i dont want to say but some of them have connections with police like one psycho criminal (my neighbour) who abuse his wife and kids. Police also mcm cannot do anything with him (Also cannot enter in our housing area due to so called house rules).

also i can remember my school days, some bad students are proud getting arrested.

but i think now is WORST !!! everywhere u go, u know it is not going to be safe.. even shopping malls also kena kidnapped n stuff..

also recently i dont know why i see FRU-s being in shopping complex recently.

---------- Post added at 03:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:51 PM ----------

damn i forgot, i remembered they even curi menteri punya rumah n also even punch n kill n hurt old ladies (i know some Menteri's mother got assaulted)

i dont want to say but some of them have connections with police like one psycho criminal (my neighbour) who abuse his wife and kids. Police also mcm cannot do anything with him (Also cannot enter in our housing area due to so called house rules).

Why not? My opposite house, I think husband got drunk came back and whack the wife. The wife shouted for help. Being family problem we could not do anything, then my neighbor called the police. 2 police cars and 2 motor bike policemen came and caught hold of the husband. They had a lengthy talk inside, then police left and all is quiet.... :adore:

the prob is.. i dunno if that guy is some powerful guy or what, the police knows him n his trouble but cannot arrest him.

n the house rules also ganggu

in foreign country they have "humans right"

some :stupid: gov set up this law and someone have twisted/bend the rules and back-fire. those idiots can't do anything bout it

you can win the case of killing the buglar (self defends) if the buglar family member NOT sueing you

if they do sue you then u need a strong proof to back you up

you never be safe in which country you in...

So as the country advances, the rakyat becomes poorer......:hmmmm:

Money corrupts, absolutely. So the rich will get richer, while the poor keep circling in the drain. There are no white knight politicians, governments across the globe deceit their people cuz when your in power, you call the shots..no need to share the pie with no one.