Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hahahaha...
all names tht u guys mentioned r real 1 or wad????? how r they gonna tell their name to other?????
but "chee pee pee" made me non-stop laughing la... hahahahha..
Sakuraguy,
If you really wanna protect their details, then just put their names enough lor. Else, everybody will go to that address and fuck those fucks. hahaha
ha ha .. ok netmatrix, dunt worry,the address isnt in full also i replaced the phone numbers with "X" .. and only me have the full original listings :)
These are for fun and informational purpose only to be shared. Nothing to do, im to bored :)
Recently i wanted to fix a 4 point racing harness in my car. But i couldnt
find anywhere selling a FIA homologated eyebolts to mount the harness.
Anyone noes where can i get them. TQ.
Fruently bumping into a skyline in cyberjaya
any of u members own one in cyberjaya ?
cant really see , buts it usually does a 500 sprint from cyberia junction to the new cyberia blocks , i only see it at nights :)...
anybody ever try the turbosmart plumback blow off valve...??
the description i read is it kick back the boost into the engine if im not mistaken and produce no sound......if it is true then iit be perfect for my car...