Some stuff to let go

opss soli ahh pls don PM me direct SMS me or call me....
012 3160398 if can jz drop me a text msg thanks.

S_04 said:
1.1.6 Type-R radiator completed assy,(Fan,fan guard, motor) -RM550.00

2.Type-R 1.6 / 1.8 ECU -RMRM850

3.1.6type-R piston and ring -RM450.00

4.Cusco Adjusterble shock for DC & EG hi-lo soft-hard _RM1500.00

5.EK4 rear anti-roll bar Rm450.00

6.VI-RS Dashboard/steering,blower completed(big screen version)-RM1500

7.Rear EK4 disc brake (abs) -RM250.00

What's the difference between the normal B16A radiator and type R? I am planning to change my current single flow radiotor to the double flow 1. Is it the same?

About the ECU, again if you know the difference between the type R and standard B16A ECU, please advise. Thanks alot!

dude,

you got pm bout the piston

S_04 said:
1.1.6 Type-R radiator completed assy,(Fan,fan guard, motor) -RM550.00

2.Type-R 1.6 / 1.8 ECU -RMRM850

3.1.6type-R piston and ring -RM450.00

4.Cusco Adjusterble shock for DC & EG hi-lo soft-hard _RM1500.00

5.EK4 rear anti-roll bar Rm450.00

6.VI-RS Dashboard/steering,blower completed(big screen version)-RM1500

7.Rear EK4 disc brake (abs) -RM250.00

wei last time who is the wan calling me for the radiator ahh???
can call me again 012 3160398

cyfer said:

What's the difference between the normal B16A radiator and type R? I am planning to change my current single flow radiotor to the double flow 1. Is it the same?

About the ECU, again if you know the difference between the type R and standard B16A ECU, please advise. Thanks alot!

Type R 1 aluminium lah

alan u open spare part shop ka.. ? so many liu 1 ... ekekke... wei dont lan si la... tat day went to loft also didint call .... when u wanna go yum cha miss u la bro...

Hi S_O4,

Do you happen to have the radiator reservoir tank?? Or anyone here has it pls PM me. Thanks

mydog, good news.. new HCOC sticker is out.. You can get it from me or Vincent Teh..

Come and meet me 1st la.. Hehehehehe

Free for new members.. Those already got their's will have to buy it..

price is not RM1 anymore.. due to better quality.. will announce it soon.