Sony Ericsson K508i

All Other Stuff

Sony Ericsson K508i

Tazz

Hi All,
I have one Sony Ericsson K508i to let go, Just only used one month, still got almost one year warranty. Selling at RM450, anyone interested can PM me. Exactly looks like new as just bought. Comes with Warranty card, and its Original one. Not AP unit. Thanks

wanna exchange wif k300i bought less than a week~
original also

mm..hehe, i just wan to sell, because currently i just bought another phone as well..sowee :)

LOL, what about u seel ur phone then uby my phone, same right?? hahaha

your location??...

best pice u gif...and isit midland set?? any problem

YOUR INBOX FULL...CLEAR IT!!!!

Yes, full set midland original, like new. no problem at all, i change it because i get another nokia 9300 already, pocket not enough to fit two handphones..

My location at sunway, where u from?

later i sell my phone and ur phone got sold than i wont have any phone to use haha

i'll see if i can get a buyer thx
bump!

No problem, thanks for ur bump!! hehe, wish u sell ur phone faster!!

haha, bro, help me la....really too low la that offer, just use one month only jek..like brand new one!!!

Tazz said:
haha, bro, help me la....really too low la that offer, just use one month only jek..like brand new one!!!

dun talk like that-la. we have to :tee: then only :rock: otherwise the deal will :turtle: I also very :albertein

other words SMS me your mobile no. cerita on the phone-lo

reserved already?? damn i think i got buyer already for my phone~

hehe, so anybody wan my phone? yea, the phone is still here!!