Sony Memory Stick Duo Pro

All Other Stuff

Sony Memory Stick Duo Pro

netracer

http://www.memorystick.com/jp/elements/images/header_logo_l.gif
http://www.memorystick.com/en/ms/images/features02_pro.jpg
Picture shows 512MB of Standard and DUO version.
DUO is the smaller portable on the right.

http://www.memorystick.com/en/ms/features2.html

Sony DUO PRO 256MB - RM 225
Sony DUO PRO 512MB - RM 375

Plenty of stock but price may vary depending on level of demand.

:P fren can trade wit my memory stick pro duo 256mb??????

:lol: if can, how much need to top up?

:rolleyes: I'm very interested in the 512mb memory stick pro duo.....

Very serious buyer here.

izit original?

Originally posted by netracer@Mar 7 2005, 09:54
http://www.memorystick.com/jp/elements/images/header_logo_l.gif
http://www.memorystick.com/en/ms/images/features02_pro.jpg
Picture shows 512MB of Standard and DUO version.
DUO is the smaller portable on the right.

http://www.memorystick.com/en/ms/features2.html

Sony DUO PRO 256MB - RM 225
Sony DUO PRO 512MB - RM 375

Plenty of stock but price may vary depending on level of demand.
i'm asking for my fren, he's looking for 128mb, how much?

Please note that SOny S700i phone CANNOT support the PRO version, hence will do with the Standard DUO - blue colour unit.

Regret to inform that the price is similar. :angry:

can trade in my 128mb duo pro ??
i wan get that 512..

sure, I have a customer looking for a used 128MB - however he is willing to pay only RM100 for it.

then how much i need to top up....200 can or not...