SOS..! Advice needed.

acbc said:
DR78: You volunteer la! :tongue:

haha...v funny la u.. ok la we go together then...
if she really look like poison ivy then i will accompany her alone la..hahaha..

hehe..sori la ivy.. no offense k..don blacklist me in zth k..
ask acbc or me la if u want to go but think acbc knows more perodua stuff than me...hehe
cheers :biggrin:

Me? No la... my sis's MyVi also not here yet... I'm a Mitsubishi fan... :tongue:

Aiseh man.. hahaha.. you two ar.. nvm la.. i think i can settle it myself la. Can't bring my dad.. he's not here in PJ.

Well, i hope they can fix it for me also. Me here kinda worried about it lor..

Woi... seriously... better bring someone along otherwise, they (the service people) just exploit the customer's weakness.

UGPM Ivy.

PoisonIvy said:
Aiseh man.. hahaha.. you two ar.. nvm la.. i think i can settle it myself la. Can't bring my dad.. he's not here in PJ.

Well, i hope they can fix it for me also. Me here kinda worried about it lor..

haha... ok la me n acbc volunteer 2 accompany u la.. don want u to get cheated since we all zth members only..
so which perodua service centre u went to??? we will meet u there la.. just pm us when u want to get ur car fixed...
k take care..
cheers :tee:

hey acbc u also mitsu fan ah?? want to join us tt on sunday????

Waahhh... :D Thank you so very muchie..!

I called up the service centre de and said that i'm not happy with my car after they repaired it. They told me to just go over and they'll rectify the problems for me. They didn't even ask me what are my problems :x So yeah.. most probably.. saturday morning ke?

~ IvY ~

PoisonIvy said:
Waahhh... :D Thank you so very muchie..!

I called up the service centre de and said that i'm not happy with my car after they repaired it. They told me to just go over and they'll rectify the problems for me. They didn't even ask me what are my problems :x So yeah.. most probably.. saturday morning ke?

~ IvY ~

can la u pm us la the time n add... i can tell dat acbc very eager to go..haha.. don worry la we will try to taruk d perodua guys nicely 4 u la..
let us know la.. take care

let's gather more people to go. we call all the k-car club, 4age club, WRC club, zth club, all go one time jamm up the whole perodua and all surround the workshop. let them know poisonivy is not a simple girl can simply bully. sure next time she go there she will get VIP service... else we all can burn down the workshop. wAHhahahahahahha..... :rock:

JK.
-7500RPM-

wahhhh.. err.. although i appreciate your kind and generous gesture.. i think better not la.. later they go to my house and bakar my house n my poor lil cute kelisa :p

~ IvY ~

DR78 said:
hey acbc u also mitsu fan ah?? want to join us tt on sunday????

DR78: I would love too but my car still in the shop... :( And my whole Galant gang all cannot make it.

No worries, the whole Mitsubishi clan going to camp outside your house with M16s, Bazookas, pipe bombs, BFGs and Chain Guns.

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE..... err.. sure ar? :x Scared later all of you go to jail for possession of illegal weapons.. sure got your license all or not?

~ IvY ~

poison u dunno meh?. we all gangster here in zth. police also scared to kacau us. u stick zth stiker sure they give VIP. hahahha...

else when u go there u tell those mechanic lah. Kalau KAu Orang Tak Buat kerja baik baik, saya akan,

1. ambil kepala engkau dan hamtam kat lantai. Hantam sampai kepala pecah berdarah macam babi.
2. pastikan u tak mati habis sementara masih sedar lagi. pulaskan kaki enkay dan letak dibawah tayar kereta. Pandu terus dan patahkan kedua duanya.
3. panaskan engin dan hantam kepalanya atas engine dan sumbat kepala dekat extractor.
4. sementara kepalanya kena bakar dengan extractor, hantam kepalanya lagi dengan bonnet engin.
5. Ambil spannar dan ketuk kepalanya sampai pecah dua macam coconut. tuang garam keatasnya kasi luka kena bakar.
5. tumpahkan minyak pelincir ke atasnya sampai dia tengellam dalam engin bay.
6. bakar dia dengan keretanya sambil dia tersumbat di dalam engin.

should this not work.. call me. i will tell him what i will do. WAHAKKAKAKAKkakakak

JK.
-=7500RPM=- :rock:

acbc said:
DR78: I would love too but my car still in the shop... :( And my whole Galant gang all cannot make it.

aiseh....wasted la.. me so eager to have tt la.. anyway u try to organize a tt session la.. pls do invite me..so u going to help ivy ke tom???hehe..
don la mod ur car so much... after u all tt my car slowest only...
k cheers bro

DR78 said:
aiseh....wasted la.. me so eager to have tt la.. anyway u try to organize a tt session la.. pls do invite me..so u going to help ivy ke tom???hehe..
don la mod ur car so much... after u all tt my car slowest only...
k cheers bro

No la. My car slow bai le! Now conversion from NA to turbo.

acbc said:
No la. My car slow bai le! Now conversion from NA to turbo.

wah don la play turbo la... me don want to tt wit u edi...hehe..me na only la....so sad,, come la we go perodua tom la..ta pau those people there... which mechanic u send ur car???my mivec got problem la... want to change to mivec turbo hehehe... me kiasu..hahaha

Aiihh.. then my car some more slow?? Already as it is.. so slow to change gears.. sure lose to all you guys here la :p Help me mod my cute lil kelisa also ler :p

~ IvY ~