Sound Proof For All Cars

Interior and Cockpit

Sound Proof For All Cars

hi, can u quote me the price for sound proofing my car (wira sedan)...........

I want it on all 4 doors, firewall, boot, hood and where ever can fix lar......

How much all together with installation?????

thanks in advance bro.........pls PM me

hai guys..thank for u guys great interest.i hope i have repied everybody.if there is any that i have not please do let me know.tq..for those who are interested once again do not hesitate to send me ur email..tq..regards,,lim

how many roll do i need to install to my putra?pm me for the price within installation..

Bro.... could you please quote the price plus installation for a 4 doors, front bonnet and rear boot of a wira sedan.

hai guys,,,i hope i have repied everyone..if i have missed out anyone please do let me know n i will send again..tq..for those who r still interested, do not hesitate to email me or pm me or sms or call me..tqtq..tq once again for u guys great interest..regards,,lim

how much to soundproof roof + installation?

Proton Saga LMST..

nitrus said:

Proton Saga LMST..

bro,

roof oso can instal this a? hmm....i dunno le....

BTW,Nxes just sell le..he din instal :_:

yo bro..
anywhere also can install bro...just that hard or easy only..hows the stuff man?need any advise

nitrus
Senior Member Join Date: Nov 2005

Proton Saga LMST..
i pm u..thanks

GTI to sound proof roof, door? hwo much? a roll is how long? i ssit one strip of dat pic u posted ?

gti[GSR]
Senior Member Join Date: Nov 2003

GTI to sound proof roof, door? hwo much? a roll is how long? i ssit one strip of dat pic u posted ?

hai bro..for gti 1 roll is enough..the length is 10m..u c in the picture is i cut to fit that place..it is 10m in length.very long..tq..one roll rm68