SPARCO gearknobs and pedals

Interior and Cockpit

SPARCO gearknobs and pedals

Update!!!

Please PM or call me for enquiries. I'm not online all the time. Thanks.
RAD
019-370 1887

item received.
thanks.
the R-Speed is one damn piece of fine art. :D :D

Update dudes!!! Call me directly to deal.

RAD
019-370 1887

RAD said:
Update dudes!!! Call me directly to deal.

RAD
019-370 1887

r speed black stil available? pls pm me the price. thks

rad. cannot pm u. ur pm box full.

Sparco shift boot

bro, i would like to buy:

1) sparco luxor shift boot, black carbon fibre look

2) sparco carbon fibre MT sport pedals

for the luxor shift boot, if i am using a TRD gear knob rather than a sparco gear knob, would the aluminium ring still hold up at the top of the shift boot?

my location is in J.B. pls let me know your best pricing for the two items above, and postage needed.

thank you!

RAD said:
Yo guys,

LATEST PRICE UPDATE 6/6/2005. Self collect in Wangsa Maju/Setapak/Gombak/Kepong.

1. Sparco Racing Gearknob - colours: CF look/Red/Blue/Chrome
Usual price: RM240 Now selling RM160
http://www.sparco-usa.com/ptuning_knobs.asp?id=213
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v12/Radin_Ariff/SparcoRacingCFLook.jpg

2. Sparco Globe-X gearknob - Black/Blue/Red
Usual price RM240 Now selling RM130
http://www.sparco-usa.com/ptuning_knobs.asp?id=386

3. Sparco Stripe Pedals - silver with black inserts
Usual price RM230 Now selling RM130
http://www.sparco-usa.com/ptuning_pedals.asp?id=493
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v12/Radin_Ariff/SparcoStripeManual.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v12/Radin_Ariff/SparcoStripeAuto.jpg

Those interested, please call me at 019-370 1887 (RAD) or PM. SMS will not be entertained. Serious buyers only. No time wasters.

RAD
019-370 1887

GuN said:
r speed black stil available? pls pm me the price. thks

rad. cannot pm u. ur pm box full.

Bro,

R-Speed blk still available in limited stocks. Price is as my earlier posting. Am in the UK at the moment and will be back on 14 October 2005. Please PM me then. Thanks.

RAD

flex said:
bro, i would like to buy:

1) sparco luxor shift boot, black carbon fibre look

2) sparco carbon fibre MT sport pedals

for the luxor shift boot, if i am using a TRD gear knob rather than a sparco gear knob, would the aluminium ring still hold up at the top of the shift boot?

my location is in J.B. pls let me know your best pricing for the two items above, and postage needed.

thank you!

Bro,

Don't have those items in stock. Sorry!!!

RAD

sparco globe-x gearknob

Still available ka bro? Can you post it to outstation customer? PM me your best price. Tq

if i need where can we meet?
for the Sparco Racing gear knob or Sparco Globe X gear knob
but i need see all the color can or not?
serious buyer.......!!!!!! can give me a best pricing pls....?
can sms me for the pricing
contact number 012-910 3535 THANKS

Is tat original sparco gear knob?Sparco Racing gear knob is yellow colour 1?the Carbon 1 u got onot?same price,right?

maybe u guys should call this fellow whether he is still doing this bussiness ...

coz last post replied by him was in 2005 ....

Hi!!!

Am out of the country for the next 3-4 years doing my postgraduate studies.

So, no business for the time being. Sorry guys!!!

RAD

still have Sparco Globe-X gearknob - Black ka?
RM 130 including postal fees ke?

hahaha last year post la bro he mention already he`s continue study...no more business....