mavericktan7 said:RAD,
are u selling any carbon fiber pedal?
Sorry bro. Don't stock the carbon pedals. Only have the Stripe, Curva, Smart, Cromo.
RAD
019-370 1887
mavericktan7 said:RAD,
are u selling any carbon fiber pedal?
RAD said:Update. Peace!!!
RAD
019-370 1887
jacthegreat said:Rad dude .. are the pricing for them gearknobs still stand :cool:
kiansan said:Sparco Globe-X gearknob - BLUE
need this but dunno can fit kelisa or not :( :( ?
onli the sparco pedals u have? got others? hope with pics
oh~~~ :) then keep the Sparco Globe-X gearknob - BLUE for me,ftzone said:the sparco globe-x is a cun sonowabeeitch gearknob...
yes it is universal fit for any manual transmission.
it comes with 5 plastic adapters - it is likely one of them will fit the best. :)
even a dumb arse like me can install it myself.. but of coz with the help of RAD giving me text instructions.
RAD.. i hope u dun mind me to kay-poh ... hahahaha
yo kruger, remember our oppointment on monday.. cheers.
RAD said:Yo guys,
LATEST PRICE UPDATE 6/6/2005. Self collect in Wangsa Maju/Setapak/Gombak/Kepong.
1. Sparco Racing Gearknob - colours: CF look/Red/Blue/Chrome
Usual price: RM240 Now selling RM160
http://www.sparco-usa.com/ptuning_knobs.asp?id=213
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v12/Radin_Ariff/SparcoRacingCFLook.jpg
2. Sparco Globe-X gearknob - Black/Blue/Red
Usual price RM240 Now selling RM130
http://www.sparco-usa.com/ptuning_knobs.asp?id=386
3. Sparco Stripe Pedals - silver with black inserts
Usual price RM230 Now selling RM130
http://www.sparco-usa.com/ptuning_pedals.asp?id=493
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v12/Radin_Ariff/SparcoStripeManual.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v12/Radin_Ariff/SparcoStripeAuto.jpg
Those interested, please call me at 019-370 1887 (RAD) or PM. SMS will not be entertained. Serious buyers only. No time wasters.
RAD
019-370 1887