Thanks. Now still got lah but like i said, its stock clearance time. Offer valid while stocks last lah.Originally posted by faeizal@Dec 23 2004, 16:43
really nice stuffs....
u got many stocks meh....???
can arrange for next month??? ;)
Sorry lah bro. We only carry Sparco and Sabelt products.Originally posted by fish@Dec 23 2004, 16:48
Bro, Do you carry other brand ? i.e UUC , ACS
//fish
U got PM too.Originally posted by 4g63@Dec 23 2004, 17:07
bro RAD u got PM
Bro,Originally posted by drill@Dec 23 2004, 20:26
bro Rad, i am interested in ur ger knob, ermm the globe x. but dont hv enuff money now..what is ur minimum payment if i want to reserve one??plzz pm me...im seriously interested.
Got. What is your budget? Sabelt and Sparco 3/4/5 points harness?Originally posted by Crx@Dec 24 2004, 22:28
got racing harness?
Got. But not on clearance sales lah. :DOriginally posted by mizerZ@Dec 27 2004, 10:22
RAD dun have others model of pedals????
May have. Keep your fingers crossed.Originally posted by faeizal@Dec 27 2004, 12:20
RAD....
if u still got A/T pedals by next month do pm me....
really am interested but do wan to kacao ur business
by booking.... :lol:
Bro, the gearknobs come with 5 adaptors to fit all makes of cars. Chances, one of them would fit yours. :POriginally posted by Andy Ng@Dec 29 2004, 10:06
your sparco gear knobs...can they be installed by screw on/turn in instead of the usual 3 allenkey screws?
my gear stick is bigger diameter than a proton one and normal diameter thread like proton cannot go in...so need a bigger diameter hole...adapter?
No A/T gearknob but there's Sparco Handbrake lever. Just arrived from Italy. Tow colours. Blue and white with silver trim. Price not decided yet. Have to check with big boss. :POriginally posted by EG8@Dec 29 2004, 10:56
RAD
any stock on auto gearknob and handbrake ?
Let me know Thanks
For everyday use, 3 points sudah cukup. It is easier to fabricate the mounting points on your seat rails as well. Price starts from RM300++ up tp RM1k++.Originally posted by KoNa@Dec 29 2004, 11:33
i interested in getting a sabelt harness..
how much is the cheaper models?
my seat is the gti recaro seats...
so how many point u recommend?
n got stock clearance wan ar?
...can any one help me...