Spare Parts Galore

Encik wira, im looking for disc brake front and rear full set for my Wira se. plase tell me what brand, which car taken from, condition and price also location to pick up. thanks.

Bro,
Looking for trust type r BOV and also Walbro 255lph fuel pump. Pm me ur best price. TQ

wira_tak_power said:
PRICE UPDATE

APM Progressive Sport spring 1 set for most proton and perodua models $165 - $185 :

Kayaba Absorbers for wira SE enhanced version. :eek:
Good upgrade for 1.3 -1.5
Gas shock front 1 set $250
Gas shock rear 1 set $170

Dear dude;

May i know what dif between KYB for SE enhance version and normal KYB GAS absorber ???
It's that more stiff then normal gas type??

BTW, pls let me know kelisa rear absorber price, name me the brand as well.
Thanks~~~

proton claims the suspension system for 1.5se is better than the normal 1.5..i drove a wira SE and the suspension is stiffer and handling is better..but might be becos they use 16 inch rim...

kelisa rear abosorber is $160 1 set..i got kyb and apm

absorbers

how much for 2 front and 2 back kayaba for toyota ae101?

do you also have the toyota ori type? how much? is it gas or oil?