Special Offer HID Kit For MLOCian only

kampoon

Hey all,

My Fren's shop is offering HID Kit with special price specially for registed MLOC members 6000K H4 Hi/Lo and 6000K H1

Pic will be upload soon.....Both come with 1 yr warranty....and inclusive of
installation

Any1 Intrested ??

HIDBOX.jpg

HIDBallast.jpg

ah.. bagus!!... wonder how much is it?...
cheers!!

Wah.... So good lah.. but i am not MLOC member yet lah, any chance to get special price or not?:_: :_: :_:

Got D2R for E9 HID8000k or 6000k bulb only?:shades_smile:

Leslie,

PM sent.

Saiyuke,

where ya ur location ? My fren onli selling sets only....and bulb sometimes is not standard and a bit dangerous to install 3rd party one....

but for ct9a normally normally we chnaged the bulb ....coz the oem ballast is good enough.....

slj,

some of the e8 and most of de e9 come with Stock HID.....This kit is for non HID equiped car and wish to upgrade it to HID .......

Anyone Intrested ??

1. kampoon (H4)
2. Gordon (H4)

chris,

as per agreed to my frens ....all price will be notify via PM....cannot publish here.....
Please check ur PM ..

kampoon i oso wan buy la pm me the price too :_:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/kampoon.html